Apollo Sales & Marketing Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Apollo Sales & Marketing Group Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Mike Eyre
4 Ratings
  1. "Family atmosphere = Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Manager in Oklahoma City, OK
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Fast paced exciting environment. Fulfilling career choice

    Cons

    There were no downsides to working for Apollo Marketing Inc. If they had not closed the doors I would have never left.

    Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2018-11-05
  2. "Account Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to begin a career in medical billing

    Cons

    nothing negative work and go home

    Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2017-11-29
  3. "Web Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Support Specialist in Denver, CO
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good hours with many shifts available

    Cons

    Low pay for the area. Pay increases are few and based on number crunching not actual performance

    Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2017-10-23
  4. "digital marketing manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group full-time

      Pros

      great place to work at

      Cons

      none that i can think of

      Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2017-04-19
    • "Good employer."

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group full-time

        Pros

        Given space to make your own schedule. Lots of freedom.

        Cons

        Hard to break enough hours to qualify for health insurance.

        Advice to Management

        Some managers can be difficult to get hold of.

        Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2017-02-27
      • "Apollo"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group

          Pros

          Good company to work for

          Cons

          none that i can think of

          Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2016-11-28
        • "great"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

            I have been working at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group

            Pros

            great company to work for

            Cons

            none that i can think of

            Advice to Management

            great

            Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2016-09-15
          • "warehouse worker"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Warehouse Worker in Covington, GA
            Doesn't Recommend
            Negative Outlook

            I worked at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group full-time for more than a year

            Pros

            There was a casual atmosphere. There were timely breaks, friendly coworkers, and good hours. The supervisors made you feel like they cared.

            Cons

            This is a temporary job service. I am still registered with them, but I haven't worked in weeks. We were not told ahead of time that the work was running out. We were told the day of. I miss my job!

            Advice to Management

            Try harder to find jobs for those people who want to work. Try harder to help us to advance. Try to help us to keep our momentum up.

            Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2015-10-16
          • "Great manager great company"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Recommends
            Neutral Outlook
            No opinion of CEO

            I worked at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group

            Pros

            Flexible hours, great group to work with

            Cons

            Can't think of one. Was a great employer

            Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2014-11-19
          • "Does not see the worth in its employees"

            StarStarStarStarStar
            • Work/Life Balance
            • Culture & Values
            • Career Opportunities
            • Compensation and Benefits
            • Senior Management
            Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
            Doesn't Recommend
            Negative Outlook
            Disapproves of CEO

            I worked at Apollo Sales & Marketing Group

            Pros

            Your employed and you are happy to have a job

            Cons

            vp. and Upper Level management never take the time out to meet and introduce themselves to there employees.

            Advice to Management

            When someone works for you and accepts job you should value that individual.

            Apollo Sales & Marketing Group2014-01-24
          Found 17 reviews