AppSierra Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor

AppSierra Solutions Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Arpit Singhal
22 Ratings
  1. "Good company for Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions part-time

    Pros

    The environment is friendly, can learn many things

    Cons

    The package is too less for freshers

    AppSierra Solutions2018-11-06
  2. "Job Satisfaction with the time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Learning is great, Nice projects, Nice Environment.

    Cons

    Found nothing much to highlight.

    AppSierra Solutions2018-11-02
  3. "Very good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Test Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    supportable senior environment is good. always giving feedback for your work. No salary issue good projects. Earning with learning.

    Cons

    Let me find first for this section

    AppSierra Solutions2018-11-02
  4. "I am working at Appsierra full-time (More than 1 years)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Pros Best place to work with appsierra

    Cons

    no cons to say about appsierra.

    AppSierra Solutions2018-11-02
  5. "Best Management Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    In Appsierra I really understand what it means if your Boss says "This is your own company". I never felt like an employee here.

    Cons

    Not at all. There is no such downside of Appsierra I found so far.

    Advice to Management

    Please remain as you are.

    AppSierra Solutions2018-02-12
  6. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly Environment 2. Supportive Higher Authorities and Employees 3. Love to work here 4. Nice working hours

    Cons

    I don't find any cons working at Appsierra Solutions.

    AppSierra Solutions2018-02-02
  7. "Finest company so far."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everything is great including ambiance, friendly environment, relationship between superiors and subordinates ,work hours, and projects too.

    Cons

    I did not felt any cons yet.

    Advice to Management

    Network issues must be resolved.

    AppSierra Solutions2018-02-02
  8. "Best place to work and learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Supportive team. 2. Nice work culture. 3. Flexible timings.

    Cons

    No cons found till yet.

    AppSierra Solutions2018-01-31
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Make Positive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Web Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Directorship, Unique Experience, Learn A Lot, Innovate, Flexible Working Hours, Working From Home

    Cons

    Need to improve in Administration, Job Stability/Security

    Advice to Management

    I think now time to improve this.

    AppSierra Solutions2017-11-08
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Healthy, Interactive and Fun Work Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    You get the opportunity to learn new things and master new skills.

    Cons

    There are no cons as such

    AppSierra Solutions2017-08-04
Found 25 reviews