KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

AppleOne

Engaged Employer

AppleOne

Add a Review

AppleOne Data Entry Reviews

Updated May 23, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 1,441 reviews

2.8
50%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
AppleOne CEO  Janice Bryant Howroyd
Janice Bryant Howroyd
8 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of AppleOne and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great temp agency

    Aug 16, 2021 - Data Entry Specialist in Greenville, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Found a job quickly for me Quick to respond to emails Paid on time Timesheet submission is easy Process of hiring on was easy

    Cons

    I have not ran into any cons so far with the recruiter I am working with. She has been upfront and very helpful with getting me a job.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Lots of jobs

    May 23, 2022 - Data Entry Clerk 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good jobs, local, hiring process fast.

    Cons

    Low pay, respond time slow

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great people

    Apr 16, 2022 - Data Entry Clerk in Chesapeake, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Apple One is great with setting you up with jobs that fit your skill sets.

    Cons

    If a problem arises and may need to be out of work unexpectedly, confusion on who you report to.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Decent Temp Job

    Mar 5, 2022 - Data Entry Clerk in Greenville, SC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Recruiter is very helpful, flexible schedule, working remote

    Cons

    No room for advancement, no benefits or sick time, you can lose your assignment at any moment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Unreliable and Unprofessional Company

    Mar 24, 2022 - Data Entry in West Palm Beach, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you like being out of work, this is the right company for you.

    Cons

    Lack of communication Low pay Short assignments Out of Work Late Notice of Assignment Ending

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Temporary Employee

    EZ and fast process

    Aug 7, 2021 - Data Entry in Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy and fast process from application to first job.

    Cons

    Not many offers in my area for my skills.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not Helpful

    Jun 23, 2021 - Data Entry Clerk in Cerritos, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They found me a position fast.

    Cons

    They don't really go out of their way to help you. They don't do their due diligence to place you in a role for you.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good quick way to earn decent money

    May 26, 2021 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The account executive I worked with was nice and quickly got me a job.

    Cons

    They didn't do a great job explaining that my lunches were not paid and so I incorrectly reported my hours. Nobody said anything for 3 months.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Helped Me Get a Job

    Feb 9, 2021 - Data Entry Clerk 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Got a Job when needed

    Cons

    the pay was lower than other places

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Freelancer

    They Seem Fine

    Jul 27, 2020 - Data Entry 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are Great and offered me ajob

    Cons

    None that I can currently think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Popular Careers with AppleOne Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at AppleOne? Share Your Experiences

or

AppleOne Photos

+ Add Photo
AppleOne photo of: Team Photo
AppleOne photo of: Roseville, CA Office Team
AppleOne photo of: March 2014 Recruiting Dynamics Class - Bay Area
AppleOne photo of: AppleOne Orange, CA Team & Ribbon Cutting Cake
AppleOne photo of: AppleOne Columbia SC Office
AppleOne photo of: AppleOne Ventura Office
AppleOne photo of: AppleOne Mirror Logo at AppleOne Marketing's Office
See All Photos