AppleOne "no cons" Reviews | Glassdoor

AppleOne Employee Reviews about "no cons"

Updated Jan 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
56%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
AppleOne CEO Janice Bryant Howroyd
Janice Bryant Howroyd
340 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great company to work for , nothing to complain(in 27 reviews)

  • "Those didn't work out, but not because of Apple One not trying for me(in 23 reviews)

Cons
  • "I have nothing but good things to say about Apple One(in 25 reviews)

  • "there are no cons with this outstanding group(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "no cons"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Positive and Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Contractor 

    I have been working at AppleOne

    Pros

    Appleone is one of the best employment agency I have ever worked with. They are very thorough, positive and professional. My recruiter- Ali Rubio is the best. I would recommend them to anyone looking a good career opportunity.

    Cons

    No cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2019-01-28
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Well-organized; friendly and MORE than competent, AppleONE EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Office Assistant in Clifton Park, NY

    I worked at AppleOne part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    well-organized, friendly staff - this group takes care of employees and clients in an expertly professional manner

    Cons

    there are no cons with this outstanding group!

    AppleOne2018-01-30
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "loan processor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at AppleOne full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great company great people to work with

    Cons

    no cons very pleasant place

    AppleOne2017-11-22
  5. "Amazing Staffing Agency!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Freelancer - Anonymous Freelancer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AppleOne

    Pros

    Chloe and the entire staffing team provided me with exceptional customized care! They were polite and addressed all of my needs to find the best position available. This is by far the best staffing agency I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

    Cons

    There are no cons to list.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2017-10-19
  6. "I have been working with AppleOne for over 10 yrs now and I love it."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor in West Palm Beach, FL

    I have been working at AppleOne for more than a year

    Pros

    The staff is friendly, informative and professional. There is always someone available to assist with the needs of their clients.

    Cons

    Fortunately I have no cons everything is pretty much straightforward. Either the positions are contracted or temp to hire. I am thankful I chose the AppleOne experience.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2017-07-10
  7. "Our company cares about its employees and provides excellent training and inventive packages."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne

    Pros

    A wonderful working environment and great tools are provided for your success

    Cons

    No cons I've been in the staffing industry for many years and this is the best company I have worked for.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2017-06-27
  8. "Great employment agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Bookkeeper in Camarillo, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They work hard to find you a job. They match your resume with job openings they have. They present you to prospective employers.

    Cons

    I have had no cons with this employment agency. They have worked harder for me than any other agency. And I have dealt with several.

    Continue reading
    AppleOne2017-04-21
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Great Temp Agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at AppleOne

    Pros

    This is a really helpful temp agency, especially if you are unsure about what career you want to pursue. I got some great temp assignments from them!

    Cons

    There were no cons for me.

    AppleOne2017-03-11
  10. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne

    Pros

    I got a job the next day after interviewing with them

    Cons

    There are no cons for this company

    AppleOne2017-02-11
  11. "Great enviroment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Assembly Line Worker in Corona, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppleOne for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone here is friendly and generous.

    Cons

    I believe there are no cons in appleone

    AppleOne2016-10-17
Found 20 reviews