Aptiva Reviews | Glassdoor

Aptiva Reviews

Updated Jan 18, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Umamaheshwarra Thotakura
8 Ratings
  1. "Great place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP Business Objects Developer in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great place to Work here.

    Cons

    Nothing I noticed anything specific

    Aptiva2017-02-24
  2. "Good Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer, Applications in North Brunswick, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva

    Pros

    Good environment, Team and Management

    Cons

    Little Growth in terms of Technologies and Salary

    Advice to Management

    good access to Higher level management

    Aptiva2016-01-05
  3. "Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in North Brunswick, NJ

    I worked at Aptiva for less than a year

    Pros

    APtiva has fairly good work Environment and people there are helpful.

    Cons

    some slow in workflow as we assigned to projects.

    Aptiva2015-06-11
  4. "A good staffing company in Hyderabad with MNC standards"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Offshore Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It's no less than any top MNC in terms of work culture and standard operating procedures besides its good reputation in IT industry.

    Cons

    I never come across significant Cons to specify. If I must specify, they are however very negligible things.

    Advice to Management

    Keep maintaining the standards as I personally noticed many satisfied employees across different teams in Aptiva Corp.

    Aptiva2018-01-18
  5. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva full-time

    Pros

    Flexible enough and consider employee concerns. Also can work across domain of ones choice. happy to be associated with APTIVA Employee favour

    Cons

    over time is common while you are at entry level

    Advice to Management

    work on work life balance

    Aptiva2017-03-01
  6. "Work Friendly"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva

    Pros

    good company,good future,best place to learn new technologies

    Cons

    1. Don't give extra importance to non performers just to be good to all. 2. Can't think of more as of now.

    Aptiva2017-03-01
  7. "Good in all aspects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Trainee Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aptiva

    Pros

    The company has a fair share of clients thus the opportunities that are available within the organization are aplenty. The company culture is also pleasing which makes Aptivacorp good place to start your career

    Cons

    Work on as it's been continued so far, just wonderful to wrok

    Aptiva2017-02-28
  8. "I worked at Aptiva Corp full-time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - "TESTER" 

    I have been working at Aptiva

    Pros

    As far i can see the work/life balance when i am working with the organization, and learned a lot while working.

    Cons

    Nothing much about it to say.

    Aptiva2017-03-08
  9. ""GOOD COMPANY TO START ONE's CAREER""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Trainer in Madhāpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible enough and consider employee concerns. Also can work across domain of ones choice. happy to be associated with Aptiva

    Cons

    Nothing much to say,as per now everything is well and Good

    Advice to Management

    NO

    Aptiva2017-03-01
  10. "Good growing company with a strong vision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptiva full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good work environment 2. No micro management 3. Strong vision

    Cons

    Conservative approach in growth strategy

    Aptiva2017-01-13
Found 10 reviews