ArchCare Coordinator Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Coordinator

ArchCare Coordinator Reviews

Updated Jul 23, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
2.8
54%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ArchCare President & CEO Scott LaRue
Scott LaRue
2 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Coordinator in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ArchCare full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    excellent staff and benefits, good place to be

    Cons

    lots of work, hard to get a break

    Continue reading
    ArchCare2018-05-09

    ArchCare Response

    June 1, 2018Corporate Communications Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you’re enjoying your experience at ArchCare.

    Continue reading
  2. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Coordinator in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ArchCare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    PAYS WELL, Working environment does not feel prison like. Employees are trusted to pull their own weight and not micromanaged. Appreciation programs like care coins are awesome. Upper management speaks to members. (I have never seen that before).

    Cons

    The fact that there employees are expected to complete tasks in a timely manner, a few do not pull their weight.

    Continue reading
    ArchCare2019-07-23
  3. Helpful (4)

    "why you shouldnt"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Enrollment Coordinator in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ArchCare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    salary business hours care coins plum benefits

    Cons

    overworked no support no accountability no organization literally run like a chicken without a head no open approach without repercussion the new hr leadership will not answer any request nor give you accurate information if you correct them and request to be given in writing where they are getting these so-called state regulation /policies lets just say I am still waiting effort / hard work is not appreciated, I myself have been known to come in extra early to help the department catch up or get ahead and was told "that's because I choose to, instead of a thank you for your efforts although you don't have to. managers can address you disrespectfully and a lot of times nothing will be done until it's beyond the point of no return FMLA is a nightmare with this company and they do not know the process nor state regulations and I myself went through denials to then be approved then denied to then be approved again, to be advised every time I am out documentation is required to be submitted recently we were advised to come on Glassdoor and please give positive reviews because of their bad ratings and as you can see no one has FOR a Reason!

    Continue reading
    ArchCare2019-05-03

    ArchCare Response

    May 7, 2019Corporate Communications Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at ArchCare. We always want to hear from Care Members on how ArchCare can provide a more supportive work environment. Your feedback will help continue the discussion on how to continue to support our Care Members. Please feel free to reach out to us at 1-855-951-2273.

    Continue reading
  4. "Hard but fulfilling work. Not for everyone"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Project Coordinator in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ArchCare

    Pros

    Work with patients can be fulfilling

    Cons

    Worrying about the job outside the job

    ArchCare2018-06-03
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Coordinator in New York, NY

    I have been working at ArchCare full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It cares about the employees. It spreads the faith base around the employees.

    Cons

    The benefits and employment packages are not attractive.

    Continue reading
    ArchCare2017-10-03

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews