Architrave Reviews | Glassdoor

Architrave Reviews

Updated Apr 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Maurice Grassau, Rainer Ohst, Philipp Päuser
0 Ratings
  1. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Berlin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people and culture are truly great. There's a lot of trust within the company, and people are very open and honest with each other. Daily table tennis sessions bring people together, and you will find employees eating lunch together quite often. Everyone is always looking for ways to improve across all departments, so it's always getting better. Freedoms to try new tech. Little to no office politics, people seem to...

    Show More

    Cons

    Young company has some growing pains. Can't expect a clear roadmap or product requirements (but this is a known topic and is being addressed).

    Advice to Management

    Keep the positive culture, and find good targets for us to reach. It's really motivating to have a clear goalpost we can reach.

    Architrave2019-04-13
  2. "Awesome team, great working place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Systems Administrator in Berlin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Positive and super friendly working environment Regular constructive feedbacks Encouragement of creativity and open minded thinking True caring to the employees welfare To sum it up: a great team to be a part of

    Cons

    Can't think of any, really

    Architrave2019-01-09

    Architrave Response

    February 28, 2019People & Culture Intern

    Thank you very much for your positive review! We're super pleased to see that you're enjoying your employment here at Architrave

  3. "Great culture, amazing team and good product solving real problems"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Backend Developer in Berlin
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working for Architrave for 2 months now. - Flat hierarchy - Amazing team, everybody is super friendly and ready to help you. - Work is flexible and the company takes your welfare serious. - You get an hour to play table tennis every day with your colleagues which is super fun - Awesome product that solves real problems. - Team events - Smooth and efficient relocation process - I relocated from...

    Show More

    Cons

    There are no cons, please

    Advice to Management

    Good job, keep it up.

    Architrave2018-08-13

    Architrave Response

    November 13, 2018People & Culture Intern

    Thanks for your kind review! Kind Regards, Architrave.

  4. "Awesome work environment, serious product"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in Berlin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The atmosphere at work is great. Everybody makes you feel welcome and provide you with everything you need to make your work easier and efficient. The team really works as such with truly competent people available to help out, from teaching new things or being there to discuss new ideas.

    Cons

    Nothing really so far. Besides, people are always at the ready to tackle problems should they present.

    Architrave2018-07-30

    Architrave Response

    November 13, 2018People & Culture Intern

    Thanks for your feedback, we're delighted that you feel welcome in your new surroundings and we strive to ensure that each new employee feels the same. Best wishes, Architrave.

  5. "Product Owner"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave full-time

    Pros

    International team, young and a dynamic mindset

    Cons

    Little lost in direction from time to time, but they are always ready for a change - hence a great place to work

    Architrave2018-06-05

    Architrave Response

    November 12, 2018People & Culture Intern

    Thanks for your feedback and honesty. We take immense pride in our team being widely international. Best Regards, Architrave

  6. "Great company with great outlook"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR Manager in Berlin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is great to see that the general principles of a great company culture are actually being lived. Architrave offers also high development potentialities and also an environment of the future. The company is growing which is bringing also new and great possibilities.

    Cons

    There are no contras yet

    Architrave2018-04-04

    Architrave Response

    November 12, 2018People & Culture Intern

    Thanks for taking the time to write this kind review! Best Regards, Architrave

  7. "Positive change is the only constant with this amazing company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    High growth, Award winning company - happy customers and happy co workers. Possibility to create the job, I always wanted. We are really changing how a whole industry looks at documents and data.

    Cons

    Current office to small.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing, learning and adapting!

    Architrave2018-03-26
  8. "Great place to work and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Junior Test Engineer in Berlin
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      - Excellent atmosphere and work environment. - It's really a flat hierarchy. - You get to learn and implement new things. - company is growing and your work directly impacts the customers. - Different events, you get to know other teams and what they are working on. - I relocated from another country and everyone is super helpful plus the process was a swift one.

      Cons

      Can't find any cons right now.

      Advice to Management

      Continue the awesome work guys :)!

      Architrave2018-01-23
    • "The place to be"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Architrave full-time

      Pros

      The biggest pro are the people whether colleagues or the management: They are open-minded, caring, intelligent, flexible and always supportive. This business is forward-looking and sustainable.

      Cons

      None so far. And if there is an issue, you can easily talk to the people...

      Advice to Management

      Just continue taking care of your employees like you do right now.

      Architrave2018-01-17

      Architrave Response

      January 19, 2018People Operations

      Thanks for the feedback. You're right - we do our very best to build a people oriented culture and an open working environment. Happy you like it!

    • "This is a great place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Frontend Developer in Berlin
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Architrave full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      I have come from a streak of very nice jobs over the last few years, but this place is still the best for lots of reasons. The people are very friendly, helpful and really good at their jobs. I think there's a great balance work/life balance and the work is challenging without being overly demanding. The overall culture is really nice.

      Cons

      The company is growing very fast and there many changes coming. New office, new people, new customers.

      Advice to Management

      Keep the company culture alive as we grow!

      Architrave2018-01-09

      Architrave Response

      January 19, 2018People Operations

      Your feedback is highly appreciated. Change might always be a challenge - we do our best to get it smoothly done!

    Found 29 reviews