Ardent Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Ardent Technologies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
93%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Vas Appalaneni
5 Ratings
  1. "Ardent Technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ardent Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Great Transformation and pursuing market aggressively.I had a great environment and friendly through nature and good communication channel as well.

    Cons

    Nothing Cons.. Everything is transparent and truthful.

    Advice to Management

    Keep Doing Great Work

    Ardent Technologies2019-01-20
  2. "Program Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Ardent Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Very friendly and helpful, promote from within, generous compensation.

    Cons

    Benefits are not the greatest, sometimes seem to not have everything under control.

    Ardent Technologies2017-11-13
  3. "Regarding Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Ardent Technologies

      Pros

      It was a great experience working as a Junior Business Analyst.

      Cons

      no con at all !

      Ardent Technologies2016-08-12
    • Helpful (1)

      "Capabilities"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Contractor in Columbus, OH
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Ardent Technologies

      Pros

      Specialize in software development and maintenance, systems analysis, turnkey project implementations, data services (modeling, management and migration), project outsourcing services, and complete enterprise IT solutions. Ardent offers advanced technologies with tested and proven methodologies for cost-effective solutions Exceptional software and solutions to our valued clients Highly committed IT professionals...

      Show More

      Cons

      Huge Client Base and low pricing

      Advice to Management

      More valued interaction with the client/employees/contractors

      Ardent Technologies2016-06-14
    • "Intern Business Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Intern Business Analyst in Dayton, OH
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Ardent Technologies

      Pros

      Best place to work at !!

      Cons

      There are no cons at all !

      Ardent Technologies2016-06-03
    • "A great place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Ardent Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Great colleagues, a good work environment, and fair benefits.

      Cons

      On the smaller side, so there may not be much room to grow within the company depending on the career path

      Ardent Technologies2015-12-09
    • "QA Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Career Opportunities
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Ardent Technologies

      Pros

      Ardent Technologies Inc is developing website for Greater Dayton Premier Management. I have been working mostly on selenium, Junit, SoapUI for web service testing.

      Cons

      This function would be for the Housing Choice Voucher Program and the Asset Management Program.

      Ardent Technologies2015-03-11
    • Helpful (1)

      "good company to work and learn"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Ardent Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      good atmosphere to work

      Cons

      none to say seems good

      Ardent Technologies2018-05-31
    • "This is a good company to start the career in ATE Testing industry."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - IC Product Test Engineer in Singapore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Ardent Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Nice work relationship and good hygiene in the office.

      Cons

      Low salary and working hours.

      Ardent Technologies2013-12-09
    Found 9 reviews