KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt

Arise Solar

Is this your company?

Arise Solar

Add a Review

Arise Solar Reviews

Updated Mar 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 of over 19 reviews

4.3
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Serving to the Top

    Mar 21, 2019 - Executive Assistant in Bristol, CT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is good to be part of the company since so many time. Would always recommended people to be part of this company. I appreciate the service to the company.

    Cons

    Nothing I found to be so wrong since these days.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    They went under, business closure

    Nov 5, 2020 - Manager in Fresno, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Was a good company in the early years,

    Cons

    Owner mismanage funds, grew to big to fast.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Highly Paid Company

    Mar 21, 2019 - Creative Head in Bristol, CT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love my manager. She's really good

    Cons

    Lot of internal politics happening

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company to work but with some "unexpected" surprises

    Oct 13, 2016 - Design in Clovis, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Has very good reputation in Solar industry. Work environment is good. Competitively paid. CEO has really good sense of how to do a business and likes to keep tap on each and every dept. personally so that company works in unison. Maintain good customer relations.

    Cons

    Specific dept. are favored. No value for loyalty, they can fire at their will. No opportunity for growth since company is only operating in current city with no signs of expansion.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    Jun 11, 2015 - Energy Consultant in Fresno, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A wonderful place to work and grow.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    avoid

    Feb 3, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Fresno, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great people to work with always friendly.

    Cons

    they hired me and then fired me with no explanation given. We had a meeting about budget and about how jobs that were not done right and how the owner would have to spend a lot of money to fix these. then after the meeting me and another guy were pulled into the office and fired with no explanation.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Even good companies

    Feb 22, 2016 - Pipeline Conversion Specialist in Clovis, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great owner. Good assistance with all employees

    Cons

    Non responsive to ideas. Training not consistent and ongoing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great work atmosphere

    Mar 4, 2021 - Project Coordinator in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People at higher management care.

    Cons

    The timings are a bit off.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    One of the best company of solar

    Mar 4, 2019 - Sales Person in Melbourne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Every Employee work in this company as Team, we look each other back in our job. we help customer as friends, as we believe our customer is also part of management.

    Cons

    Over time should have been paid.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome Environment To Work!!!!!!

    Mar 21, 2019 - Technical Support Engineer in Brisbane
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Consistent in career Building. Great Management for every departments.

    Cons

    Software to work needs a regular updates. Coffee machine should be clean.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

Work at Arise Solar? Share Your Experiences

or