KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Arsenal Business Growth​ ​

Engaged Employer

Arsenal Business Growth​ ​

Add a Review

Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 23 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ President and CEO Aaron Asher
Aaron Asher
20 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

4m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

24

18 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Opportunity is Limitless

    Jun 20, 2022 - Sales Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working for clients that give you an opportunity to make as much money as you can dream up in your head, is great! Commission isn't capped, plus salary of 48k+ AND full health and dental insurance.

    Cons

    Nothing off hand... Overall, I don't have many complaints

    1 person found this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking time to review Arsenal! Taking care of employees is top priority, which is why we pay for medical, dental, vision, and life insurance premiums in FULL for employees. Thank you for choosing to work here! I encourage you to help us continue on! - Aaron

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Could not be happier.

    Jun 15, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I truly can’t say enough good about Arsenal. The entire staff is incredible, everyone truly just wants to see each other succeed and help each other in any way they can. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and friendly with any new employees. It all starts at the top with Aaron and the rest of management who really set the tone of being a company that knows when you treat your people and your clients right, the growth will come. And it is. I can’t wait to see where Arsenal can go over just the next couple of years.

    Cons

    Honestly none. If you don’t like cold calling or talking to people than this probably isn’t the job for you, but nothing bad about the company. It’s hard work but the opportunity to be rewarded for that work is second to none.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our team really is awesome. Growing a company is much more pleasant and arguably easier when the whole team comes together to help each other succeed! Thank you for being a part of that. We'll continue to do our best to improve your experience and open doors for more pay and career advancement! As you mentioned, if you don't like cold calling / sales, this is not the place to be a sales rep haha! - Aaron

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Take The Opportunity

    Apr 20, 2022 - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Aaron the owner is a very down-to-earth person. He takes the time to make sure employees are heard and understood and actually cares about the personal lives and well-being of his employees. The work environment is great as well because although we each have clients in different parts of the country everyone is on the same page about helping each other. Things are ran like a "pirate ship" everyone contributes in their own way. Company outings happen quarterly and are planned by our admin staff with the employees in mind.

    Cons

    It is hard to say anything negative about the company. My experience here has been great

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review! I really try to focus on getting feedback and implementing strategies based on input from the team! Our team is the priority and we'll continue to try and make things better and better for you! Please continue helping us grow Arsenal! We are thrilled to have you on the team! - Aaron

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Hot Commodity

    Mar 11, 2022 - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Community that believes in you and helps you succeed. - Benefits are the best I've had with any job! - Management that is there for you at any moment and always encouraging. - Prepares you with many avenues for you to be successful. - Work atmosphere is chill, but still competitive! What is also important with the work community is everyone wants to share their knowledge with you. - Salary is great. Plus uncapped commissions, doesn't happen to often!

    Cons

    This isn't really a con, but if you don't like to be pushed to do better and have people believe you can do more, this isn't a place for you because this team believes in you the moment you walk through the door.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for reviewing Arsenal! It's so important that we continue to encourage a productive, encouraging team environment! Great benefits (no cost to employee at a minimum) will be a staple here for yers to come! We want team members who want to take advantage of their potential and the opportunity this business/industry offers. It will get uncomfortable at times being pushed to realize success, but it's worth it! - Aaron

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to come to work!

    Mar 10, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Saint Charles, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High energy, collaborative environment with a great group of young/hungry people who want to see their company grow! If you are a young fresh out of college student- the skills this job allows you to learn are invaluable and the place you get to learn in is second to none!

    Cons

    No cons-this is truly a great place to come to work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for the kind words of encouragement and the review of Arsenal Business Growth. We will continue to make this a great place to work and grow. Please continue to help us grow! - Aaron

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A work environment worth being apart of!

    Apr 20, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great pay -Engaging co-workers -Chance to work your way up -Health Benefits -All around positive workplace

    Cons

    Cant think of one! :D

    1 person found this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking time to leave feedback! - Aaron

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Mar 17, 2022 - Sales Development Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great environment, always positive! I look forward to come to work every day. The entire team is supportive and encouraging of every team member. Truly, my favorite group of people to learn and grow with!

    Cons

    I honestly can’t think of a negative.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking time to review Arsenal Business Growth! Your comments are correct - amazing, supportive team environment! We hope to continually improve the workplace, environment, and benefits! - Aaron

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It's not always too good to be true

    Mar 10, 2022 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, benefits, and work environment/culture.

    Cons

    Cold calling is not always the most "fun" job, but hey that's what I signed up for. When you're surrounded by an awesome group of energetic people it's really not so bad.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking time to review Arsenal! Sometimes the difficult work is also the necessary and highly valued work. While yes, sometimes making an unsuccessful sales call isn't fun, it is good to know that the job security and insulation against hard economic times is there! We have made 0 layoffs in company history and will continue to strive to take care of our team. Loyalty and hard work is valued here above all else! - Aaron

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing

    Oct 14, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Saint Louis, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work for sure

    Cons

    There is nothing bad to say

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We're happy to have you on the team! - Aaron

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Career, not just a 9 to 5 job

    Apr 21, 2021 - Sales Development Representative (SDR) in Saint Charles, MO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Amazing atmosphere filled with motivated & driven coworkers - Full coverage for Anthem BlueCross Health Insurance - Newer company so a TON of room for career growth - Potential to make 6 figures by end of first year - Location, location, location ----> office is on the river - work stays at work, you can make moves after hours but not required - we have grown 800%+ during COVID and still scaling rapidly

    Cons

    - not a con for me, but this is not somewhere to just clock in and clock out. You must be willing to work HARD and you will be compensated accordingly

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Response

    President & CEO

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. That is an amazing list of pros, and I'm proud to say that we wouldn't have been able to accomplish this without such an amazing team! Benefits and great pay are and will remain very important! - Aaron

Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at Arsenal Business Growth​ ​? Share Your Experiences

or

Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ Photos

+ Add Photo
Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ photo of: Sales Pit
Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ photo of: Arsenal Office
Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ photo of: Sales Floor
Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ photo of: Employee Break Room
Arsenal Business Growth​ ​ photo of: Stocked Fridge

Have you worked here?

See All Photos