KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Artech L.L.C.

Is this your company?

Artech L.L.C.

Add a Review

Artech L.L.C. Employee Reviews about "come across"

Updated Nov 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 1,359 reviews

3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Artech L.L.C. President and CEO Ranjini Poddar
Ranjini Poddar
672 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is really great(in 123 reviews)

  • "Good Work Culture and full support to a fresher(in 62 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I think there is no downside of working in Artech LLC(in 133 reviews)

  • "No benefits provided from organization(in 28 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Artech L.L.C. and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?

    Reviews about "come across"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Job at Artech ( Bangalore)

      Nov 3, 2021 - Associate Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working at artech is an amazing opportunity , with all the Training sessions , Demo sessions and Mentorship program . You get the best working environment to work as well as have fun time with the colleagues, trainers, mentors, Hr's . The meetings with the other branches all over the country has been a great experience .

      Cons

      As of now i haven't come across any of cons as such now .

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      We're so glad to know that your tenure with the Artech team went so well and that you've left with good feelings. At Artech, we believe in supporting our employees with a dynamic, flexible, and energy-filled work environment to help them grow and succeed in their careers. Please keep us in mind next time you're looking for opportunities. We wish you a successful career!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work with!!

      Jul 28, 2021 - Account Management 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company culture so far, very cooperative peers, able to manage work life balance. Great client base to learn from.

      Cons

      I am working in Account Management team since beginning and have not come across any issues so far. I look forward to continued services with this organization.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, Thank you four feedback. We're so glad to know that you are enjoying your tenure. At Artech, we value and nurture human intelligence. We are happy to support you with a dynamic, flexible, and energy-filled work environment. We wish you a wonderful time ahead at Artech. Thank you for being a part of our team! :)

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Just started!

      Jan 19, 2021 - Service Delivery Specialist in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very supportive environment across the hierarchy as well as departments.

      Cons

      Didn't come across any as of now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to work

      Oct 21, 2020 - Senior AssociateRecruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working environment is great here

      Cons

      Didn't come across any con

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice working Envoirment,

      Aug 26, 2019 - Account Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Artech is very good company that thinks about their employees benifits and gives a good oppurtunity to learn and inhance your skills.. working envoirment are very comfortable and people are very supportive.

      Cons

      Nothing Such I have come across.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks for the review! We are so happy you are engaged and feel connected to Artech. Thanks for being a part of the team.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Supportive Working Environment

      Jul 19, 2019 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The best reason to work with Artech is they think of individual growth. They build people not only as professional but also as an individual. Great support from the Managers and leads to grow.

      Cons

      I haven't come across any till now.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work with

      Apr 12, 2019 - Senior Executive Finance in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Company with a Growth opportunities with great ambience

      Cons

      Nothing come across during tenure

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Feedback

      Mar 25, 2019 - Recruiter in Bhopal
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Healthy working environment Managers and team leads are always encouraging and supportive. Amazing infrastructure.

      Cons

      Didn't come across any cons till date.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good

      Mar 25, 2019 - OBHR in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great comeback to work with, salary on time

      Cons

      Did not come across any

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you

    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good company to work with

      Feb 15, 2019 - Finance Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture Good support from team

      Cons

      Nothing come across as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Artech L.L.C. Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Artech L.L.C.? Share Your Experiences

    or