KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Artech L.L.C.

Is this your company?

Artech L.L.C.

Add a Review

Artech L.L.C. Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated Nov 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 62 of over 1,359 reviews

3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Artech L.L.C. President and CEO Ranjini Poddar
Ranjini Poddar
672 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is really great(in 123 reviews)

  • "Good Work Culture and full support to a fresher(in 62 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I think there is no downside of working in Artech LLC(in 133 reviews)

  • "No benefits provided from organization(in 28 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Artech L.L.C. and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?

    Reviews about "work culture"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A Great Place to Work

      Sep 15, 2015 -  
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work culture, work/life balance, team spirit. Management cares about the employees. Artech has a productive atmosphere.

      Cons

      I personally have not had any cons of working at Artech.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Associate

      Thank you for the feedback, anonymous employee! If you have any specific comments you'd like to share, feel free to reach out to us at employeeservice@artechinfo.com. Thank you!

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good company to work with.

      Nov 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture and environment to work.

      Cons

      Nothing much to add here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks a lot for the good feedback and the rating. We hope to continue the good work and serve our employees in the best manner possible. :)

    3. 3.0
      Current Contractor

      Program Manager

      Jan 15, 2021 - Program Manager in Sunnyvale, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      flexible hours, good work culture

      Cons

      need more compensation and benefits for employees

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks for your feedback - we're so pleased you find our company culture top-notch. We will take your feedback on compensation to the management.

    4. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My experience ARTech Bangalore

      Nov 3, 2021 - Associate Recruiter in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work culture, hospitality and the training is good. One good job to start for people who want to have a good career in recruiting. The HRs and the Senior recruiters help you with the things initially and mentor you through the training and processes.

      Cons

      To a newbie , there are no cons, but you get good experience.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      We're so glad to know that you are enjoying your stay at Artech. We are happy to support you with a dynamic, flexible, supportive and energy-filled work environment. We wish you a wonderful time ahead at Artech. Thank you for being a part of our team!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Associate Staffing

      Oct 27, 2021 - Associate Staffing in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Work Culture and full support to a fresher.

      Cons

      Happy with work environment, they encourage their employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks for your great review! We are so happy you are engaged and feel connected to Artech. Thanks for being a part of the team. :)

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      work at Artech LLC noida

      Oct 12, 2021 - Senior Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture, great benefits, streamlined company

      Cons

      Terrible bosses, if you are stuck with the wrong manager, kinda harms yours entire progress

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that you loved the work culture at Artech. We are happy to support you with a dynamic, flexible, and energy-filled work environment. Please feel free to reach out to us at employee.feedback@artech.com, if you wish to discuss any issue in detail. We will be happy to assist you or take any corrective action, if required. Thank you for being a part of the team. :)

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      As a fresher for this industry I just want to its a good platform to learn and boost our career.

      Jul 23, 2021 - Onboarding Specialist in Bhopal
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good management/ supporting team / positive work culture.

      Cons

      Didn't comes across any of now.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks a lot for the good feedback and the rating. We hope to continue the good work and serve our employees in the best manner possible.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review

      Jul 27, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good place to learn and grow Better work culture Facilities provided to every employee is good The whole management team take of their employees very well.

      Cons

      So, far nothing... From my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      We're so glad to know that you are enjoying your tenure. At Artech, we are happy to support you with a dynamic, flexible, and energy-filled work environment. We wish you a wonderful time ahead at Artech. Thank you for being a part of our team!

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Great Company to Work

      Jun 14, 2021 - Lead Human Resources in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work realtionship and company policies. Work Culture is also great

      Cons

      If you have talent , no one can stop you

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks for your great review! We are so happy you are engaged and feel connected to Artech. Thanks for being a part of the team. :)

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Good Company with Good Work Ethics

      Jun 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Work culture and there is a work life balance . Managers are too supportive.

      Cons

      Nothing so far, great going

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks a lot for the good feedback and the rating. We hope to continue the good work and serve our employees in the best manner possible.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 62 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Artech L.L.C. Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Artech L.L.C.? Share Your Experiences

    or