KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Artech L.L.C.

Is this your company?

Artech L.L.C.

Add a Review

Artech L.L.C. Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Nov 24, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 123 of over 1,359 reviews

3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Artech L.L.C. President and CEO Ranjini Poddar
Ranjini Poddar
672 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work environment is really great(in 123 reviews)

  • "Good Work Culture and full support to a fresher(in 62 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "I think there is no downside of working in Artech LLC(in 133 reviews)

  • "No benefits provided from organization(in 28 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Ratings by Demographics

    This rating reflects the overall rating of Artech L.L.C. and is not affected by filters.

    Want more demographic options?

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Contractor, more than 3 years

      Work Experience

      Nov 16, 2020 - IT Security Consultant in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Helpful, Great Benefits, Relaxed work environment

      Cons

      No notice when contract ended

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good company to work with.

      Nov 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture and environment to work.

      Cons

      Nothing much to add here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Thanks a lot for the good feedback and the rating. We hope to continue the good work and serve our employees in the best manner possible. :)

    3. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Solid work environment

      Mar 15, 2021 - Software Engineer (Junior Programmer) in Miami, FL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Small team, good work environment, flexible hours.

      Cons

      Need to be a disciplined self-starter to excel.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Contractor

      Overall good for providing great opportunities, and nice people

      Feb 5, 2021 - Data Warehouse Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great people, great projects and work environment

      Cons

      H1B is filed only till client contract

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Perfect Employer

      Apr 30, 2014 - Talent Management Specialist in Jersey City, NJ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love my team ,work environment is awesomee...I am a fresher and do not have a prior experience so I was worried about he organization however Artech cleared all my doubts.It is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK...Lot of great opportunities for growth if you really work hard and prove yourself.

      Cons

      Artech can revise their salary structure and policy to retain old valuable employees should be something to look upon,

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Associate

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. Thank you!

    6. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      I had an enjoyable experience working there.

      Sep 5, 2014 - Telecom Technician II in McLean, VA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You must inform the company of all aspects of your work environment. The company will give you all the assistance in obtaining the job. Alice and Cory will assist you at any time all you need to do is just call them.

      Cons

      Contract to hire is something used to get you to work, it is not a guarantee.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Associate

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us, or have an outstanding issues that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you!

    7. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Just another staffing company

      Sep 7, 2014 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great communication, able to start contract immediately, decent work environment. Pay is above national averages, paychecks are always 100% accurate. The best part is the contract position isn't long crazy hours so personal life isn't sacrificed.

      Cons

      Benefits are abysmal. Basic health insurance will be $80 a week out of your paycheck, dental will be another $20 a week. NO holiday pay whatsoever. You aren't really a part of the company, just a body.

      8 people found this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you

    8. 5.0
      Former Contractor, less than 1 year

      Technical Support Specialist / Tier 2

      Apr 7, 2014 - Technical Support Specialist in Mountain View, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Artech is a friendly and professional company with a rewarding work environment.

      Cons

      Fast pace environment which is positive. Great culture, top notch products, management team and technical talent!

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Contractor, more than 1 year

      Software Engineer

      Mar 15, 2018 - Software Engineer in Rockville, MD
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Onboarding process is good Overall a healthy work environment

      Cons

      No Benefits, No other cons Everything else is fine!

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you!

    10. 5.0
      Current Contractor, less than 1 year

      Project Manager (Linguist)

      Oct 28, 2018 - Anonymous Contractor 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good working environment. flex hours. 401k match

      Cons

      high medical, dental and vision premium.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Artech L.L.C. Response

      Marketing Specialist

      Hi, there - thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate you taking the time out to give us your opinions. We are glad that you had a positive experience working with us. If you would like to discuss any specific concerns regarding your employment with us or have an outstanding issue that we can address, please contact us at EmployeeService@artechinfo.com. Thank you!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 123 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Artech L.L.C. Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Artech L.L.C.? Share Your Experiences

    or