Arteria Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Arteria Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 47 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Sriram Kanuri
29 Ratings
  1. "Positive Work Environment!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Arteria Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work -Life balance,good place to learn on SAP skills.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now for me

    Arteria Technologies2017-11-25
  2. Helpful (3)

    "Don't even think to join here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Arteria Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Nothing to say. It is a scrap.

      Cons

      worst place to work. Worst work culture. Employees are being treated as slaves here. Once you are in, you will find very difficult to find opportunists outside.

      Advice to Management

      Don't play with Employees future..one day you will pay for it.

      Arteria Technologies2017-12-28
    • Helpful (3)

      "Wrost company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Arteria Technologies full-time

      Pros

      There is not Pros here

      Cons

      Thay have no humiliating employees. No Hike. Only Bond.

      Arteria Technologies2017-12-01
    • Helpful (3)

      "Not good for senior resources"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Arteria Technologies full-time

      Pros

      May be good for graduates/freshers who are trying their luck to get into SAP ERP.

      Cons

      No proper HR Policies or documentation.

      Arteria Technologies2017-11-15
    • "Good place to work with and to learn"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Arteria Technologies full-time

      Pros

      Great Place to learn – I got an opportunity to gain in depth knowledge Accessibility to Management – I got an opportunity to interact with Management team which helped me gain experience . The leadership team also puts in genuine efforts to mentor young talents. Latest Technologies – Arteria adapts to the latest trends in technology and Ecommerce domain which empowers you to keep upgraded with skills & Knowledge.

      Cons

      As long as you are good in your work no cons about this company else there may be some work pressure.

      Arteria Technologies2017-10-31
    • Helpful (17)

      "Please don't join"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Associate Developer in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Arteria Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      A good place to learn, there is no denying that.

      Cons

      The management is a joke. Pure exploitation. Horrible work culture. The CTO (Parag Jain) has no work etiquette. He will treat the employees like paid servants. Apart from work pressure the company would resort to blackmailing as well. For example they will threaten to not give you experience letter. Bond system is so primitive. They will resort to any extent to make the employees continue . Absolutely no hikes....

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Please close the company. You do not deserve to run a company. Parag Jain does not deserve to be a CTO. He has no class. It embarrassing when you resort to blackmail. You should be ashamed of yourself. Sriram, I believe there is a better way to go about running a company. All you qualification and achievement is meaningless, if you do not know how to treat people.

      Arteria Technologies2017-10-23
    • Helpful (2)

      "An OK Company to work for.."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Arteria Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      hardly to think of any..

      Cons

      An OK Company which will not grow due to the thought process of the founder...

      Advice to Management

      false policies .. change them

      Arteria Technologies2017-06-10
    • Helpful (8)

      "Worst company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - SAP ABAP Developer in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I have been working at Arteria Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      i have ever seen this this type company.when you are joined in this company they are asking to sign on a bond. The company rules and regulations are worst,Salary is very less .working hours is 10-11 hours per day.

      Cons

      Worst company i have ever company .company senior staff are worst staff..Please dont joined in this company. Don't spoil your carrier

      Advice to Management

      Change your policies and maintained suitable person for suitable jobs.

      Arteria Technologies2017-06-02
    • "Nice place to learn"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Arteria Technologies full-time

        Pros

        Good place to learn new technologies, good salary hikes

        Cons

        less basic pay, more work pressure

        Arteria Technologies2016-06-20
      • Helpful (14)

        "very bad rules and policies"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - SAP in Bangalore
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Arteria Technologies for less than a year

        Pros

        Good to start career in sap

        Cons

        they take 3 years bond and 2 lakhs cheque,they dont give hikes,so please dont join this company,they will play your life

        Advice to Management

        Dont take this 3 years bond and cheque,pls change this worst rules

        Arteria Technologies2016-05-21
      Found 47 reviews