Aryavrat Infotech Reviews | Glassdoor

Aryavrat Infotech Reviews

Updated Apr 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
55%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (3)

    "Different, Challenging, & Rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech full-time

    Pros

    A company that takes a radically different approach designed to fix broken software companies. Most of the people with negative comments on here fail to recognize one important fact - the company they were working for was dead and buried which is why Aryavrat was able to acquire it in the first place. Their approach is aggressive and not easy, but it works. Newest technologies, fast growth, plenty of exposure to various products, great opportunities for learning, unique productivity and management techniques, you define your own schedule.

    Show More

    Cons

    Aryavrat holds employees accountable to performance based on metrics, something a lot of people are uncomfortable with. The company has a relentless culture of continuous improvement. The environment is global and virtual, which means most people don't work in offices.

    Advice to Management

    Ignore the haters.

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-09-03
  2. Helpful (1)

    "CEO amd company environment very poor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ASP.NET Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Aryavrat is not a good organisation. It's only on time pass and unprofessional environment area.

    Cons

    Ceo thought not a good and behaviour like as animals so can't adjust experienced people in this organisation.

    Advice to Management

    First of call need a change ceo environment and behaviour Secound company timing is wrong we can change time 9:00 am to 5:30 Pm Third all satuarday off schedule start because employees can't adjusted working with 5.5 days we can change working day only 5days Fourth please make shure avilable at least 3-4 people same language and project management. Fivth timentask is not a easy project if aryavrat want to success of timentask project so I think working with minimum 5 people's working in timentask at a same time. Most important ceo behaviour is not a good and not deserve ceo position so change your behaviour.

    Show More
    Aryavrat Infotech2019-04-19
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company For Freshers in Jaipur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Android Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Got to learn a lot Good infrastructure Learn and Earn at a same time Good platform to learn new technologies

    Cons

    Although it is mandatory to maintain an average of 9.5 hours daily in office.

    Advice to Management

    Provide more compensation to fresher also as well as other employees.

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-12-25
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Fraud company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aryavrat Infotech full-time

    Pros

    Nothing is good about this company.

    Cons

    They can change there policy any time .you can’t relaying on them, they deduct security amounts form your salary and never return that money. Office timing is not fixed they treat you like a salves .

    Advice to Management

    keep your words you given to employees

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-12-27
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Worst Company of the earth..hahahaha"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing nothing nothing nothing nothing.

    Cons

    No positive point. everything is worst here. you are considered as a animal rather than a human being. very poor management. You need to pay from your pocket for official expenses. Most of internal and external portal, tools are buggy, not working. Work work work ...There is clueless ,endless and view-less work will be forced to you to do that even you are not allowed to have a tea break before lunch. Company is very dynamic there policies change within hour. I am very disappointed with company environment. PLEASE..PLEASE...PLEASE don't join the company. Have patience for the right choice :)

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Shut down the company if you don't know how to behave to your employees. Change the CEO of company

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-12-06
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Very Good Company and Great Work Atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very good company to start your work with as a fresher, you will find lot many opportunities to choose your work streams. Have plenty of projects with different technologies, company is moving towards complete agile delivery method. Very good personal & work life balance, you can opt to work from home if your superior allows.

    Cons

    Long working hours that is not leading to work life balance.

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-09-29
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Great Platform to Enhanced Your Skill and Talent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech full-time

    Pros

    I am glad that I got an opportunity to work with Aryavrat. I thoroughly enjoyed while working, the best part is a team member, especially seniors are always ready to help you whether you are an intern or trainee. The work environment is positive and friendly. It's a great platform to enhance your talent and skill.

    Cons

    No cons for this company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-09-24
  9. Helpful (7)

    ""Great organisation to learn and grow""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Human Resources Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends

    I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    "Overall a good organization to start your career" I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech since last one year. I am so happy to working here as HR. To start with, the most Amazing part of this company is that it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. You feel you are in safe hands. Global organisation with all sorts of business areas. You can always keep moving vertically or horizontal in this organisation. Excellent ground for talent your grow.

    Show More

    Cons

    No cons from my side

    Advice to Management

    No advice

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-08-16
  10. Helpful (5)

    "Worst company in jaipur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The management ie the seniors in this company they dont know anything about software development one of the senior there is illiterate you can predict him easily by his behaviour so the only pros is if u r a senior developer u cn easily fool them about anything. Hahahahah Only if u r a fresher n if u dont hv nything else to do then also try some other company if u love ur life

    Cons

    Approximately everything is bad here no proper working environment u cn see people abusing each other openly in front of girls the seniors here they dont hv any knowledge complete idiots i would say.. the ceo... pffff....Lets not talk about her. She doesnt know nything n still thinks she is the best hahahahhahaa what a joke.... If u leave this company before ur contract ends they will even reach ur house. As they did so in past with a good developer who was working hard. Guys seriously Aryavrat is a nightmare.... Dont believe the good reviews posted here this is the work of their management guys... If u dont beleive this ask any guy n i mean any guy they will only tell u one thing Dude Never Ever Join this company... N if u do so u will regret it. Believe me...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    None... As i dont want to waste energy giving advice to idiots...

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-09-29
  11. Helpful (8)

    "Worst place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Android Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Aryavrat Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no good thing that exists about this company. Sorry but this is the truth

    Cons

    Company harrases employees by holding their salary for silly reasons.. their software timentask is totally a fail... Holding salary and not giving security money is the way they make extra money by employees

    Advice to Management

    You need to actually learn how should people behave in office

    Aryavrat Infotech2018-08-13
Found 19 reviews