Ashley Furniture Cashier Reviews

Updated Apr 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
47%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Ashley Furniture President and CEO Todd Wanek
Todd Wanek
5 Ratings

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Ashley Furniture and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    bad

    Apr 5, 2021 - Cashier in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good schedule and good co workers

    Cons

    he he he he he

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive rating and for your service at Ashley. If you have any direct feedback you'd like to share we'd be happy for you to connect with us directly at opinon@ashleyfurniture.com.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good

    Mar 17, 2021 - Part Time Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good environment doesnt really bother anyone

    Cons

    not really any cons like i said good environment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about your experience at Ashley Furniture. We appreciate all that you do!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Happy

    Mar 6, 2021 - Sales Associate/Cashier in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place to work at.

    Cons

    Sometimes slow, but there is promise.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about your experience at Ashley Furniture. Our company is defined by employees like you, and we’re happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. We appreciate all that you do!

  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Yes

    Jan 16, 2021 - Cashier in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing to list here today

    Cons

    Long hour during my time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I love it

    Jan 10, 2021 - Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The customers are so amazing

    Cons

    The hours are horrible and it’s cold

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for the positive feedback and excellent rating.

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Company values

    Oct 28, 2020 - Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good pay, nice people,management,good values,patient

    Cons

    Long hours, no moving up, pay

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your employment at Ashley!

  7. 2.0
    Former Employee

    Nice services!

    Dec 4, 2020 - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work-life balance and great work

    Cons

    None at all I enjoyed every time

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thanks for providing us with your feedback!

  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    I was a cashier

    Oct 5, 2020 - Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved Ashley’s furniture store I was a cashier I love interacting with costumers and the co workers were great!

    Cons

    I have no cons everything was great overall.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    I like it here

    May 30, 2019 - Cashier in Virginia Beach, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Meet new people and staff is helpful

    Cons

    Long hours is one of them

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience working at Ashley Furniture. We are always looking for ways to improve and streamline our processes, and it is through your valuable feedback that this is possible. Thank you for your had work while you were ont he Ashley team.

  10. 1.0
    Current Employee

    New company

    Nov 11, 2019 - Sales Associate/Cashier 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment Happy people new fun

    Cons

    New dsg takeover worried about change

    1 person found this review helpful

    Ashley Furniture Response

    Thank you for the feedback and for the work you do for us. If you have concerns regarding DSG or about anything in your work area please feel free to utilize our open door policy by talking to your supervisor or HR Representative. You can also contact us directly at opinions@ashleyfurniture.com if you'd like to discuss further.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

Popular Careers with Ashley Furniture Job Seekers

Sales Associate
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Customer Service Representative
Learn About the Job

Work at Ashley Furniture? Share Your Experiences

or