Ashley Furniture Operations Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Ashley Furniture Operations Manager Reviews

Updated Mar 27, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ashley Furniture President and CEO Todd Wanek
Todd Wanek
6 Ratings
  1. "Great Career Opportunities at Ashley Furniture Industries."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Leesport, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ashley Furniture full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Job stability, growth from within, benefits, and family oriented.

    Cons

    Long hours, the busy season never ends.

    Ashley Furniture2019-03-27

    Ashley Furniture Response

    April 2, 2019

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about your experience at Ashley Furniture. Our company is defined by employees like you, and we’re happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. We appreciate all that you do!

    Continue reading
  2. "Operation Office Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Colton, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ashley Furniture full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    there's opportunity for growth from with in. Ashley provides educational programs and classes to advance and improve your department.

    Cons

    We work lots of hours

    Continue reading
    Ashley Furniture2018-11-15

    Ashley Furniture Response

    December 5, 2018Communications

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about your experience at Ashley Furniture. Our company is defined by employees like you, and we’re happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. We appreciate all that you do!

    Continue reading
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "Ashley Leadership Institute Program"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ashley Furniture full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    A Project Management Training that is engaging, informative and fun.

    Cons

    I do not have any Cons.

    Continue reading
    Ashley Furniture2018-11-10
  5. "ALI"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Arcadia, WI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ashley Furniture full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great benefits, great pay, job stability and security, privately owned and operated. Lots of opportunity to make an actual career instead of just having a job!

    Cons

    Communication with the off shifts is lacking, support departments tend to function as their own entity instead of an actual support department.

    Continue reading
    Ashley Furniture2018-11-10
  6. "work place review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Operations Manager in Ecru, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ashley Furniture full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I have worked for the company for almost 15 years. The company has provide me a stable place to work. The company has provided a wonderful opportunity to grow in and with the business. The company change the direction of leadership style in the being of 2017. The new direction has brought a brand new cultural change to our ECRU DC. I take pride in the opportunity to be a part of such a big change. We are “One Ashley” that mean so much each employee that come to “Our house” everyday! Thanks C. Fears

    Cons

    I can't think of any major cons at the moment

    Ashley Furniture2017-11-01

    Ashley Furniture Response

    March 30, 2018

    Thank you for providing positive feedback about your experience at Ashley Furniture. Our company is defined by employees like you, and we’re happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us. We appreciate all that you do!

    Continue reading
  7. "Ashley Furn Ind"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    General and Operations Manager in Pontotoc, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ashley Furniture

    Pros

    Never a shortage of work. Very aggressive taker of market share.

    Cons

    Work/life balance. Current boss is hard to work with.

    Ashley Furniture2016-02-20
Found 6 reviews