KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Atlantic Diagnostic Laboratories

Is this your company?

Atlantic Diagnostic Laboratories

Add a Review

Atlantic Diagnostic Laboratories Reviews

Updated Mar 31, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 41 of over 42 reviews

3.2
54%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A Very Good Company to Work For Overall

    Jun 18, 2020 - Specimen Collector in Bensalem, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working for this company for 4 years. The pros are excellent benefits, good pay, raises; every year I received a lab week bonus and Christmas bonus. Paid time off accrued and honored 30 days in advance. Manager and staff is approachable, supportive, and understanding. I am satisfied with how I am treated as an employee.

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any cons with for this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Horrible

    Mar 31, 2021 - Forensic Scientist in Bensalem, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None at all it was horrible

    Cons

    Management is so rude and work sucks

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    ADL New Jersey employee

    Jun 18, 2020 - Float Phlebotomist in Edison, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    ADL is a great company to work for. Their starting pay is very good. My supervisor is by far the best supervisor i have ever had. She is always available to answer any questions or concerns. The communication with everything is exceptional. I am a float in nj, which means I travel to different offices on a daily basis. I enjoy traveling to different places , meeting new people everyday. When I first started I was nervous, but they took me under their wings and trained me efficiently on their system. Benefits are great, starting pay is good, my co-workers are good. Best career choice I've made and always room to grow with this company.

    Cons

    I haven't had any cons so far with this company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Honest opinion

    May 15, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay was well above standard compared to other companies and benefits were really good too. Company goes above and beyond to treat their employees well- yearly bonuses, matched 401k, consistently treated all employees for meals. Willingness to work with you to grow in your field.

    Cons

    A lot of these reviews say management has anger issues... I disagree. The passion they have for their family start up is solely because they want it to continue to succeed. I saw a lot of people come through with hopes of misusing that families efforts to get ahead themselves. My advice: be clear about what you want and don’t lie or try to get one past them. It won’t work.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Place to Work

    May 16, 2020 - Client Service Representative in Bensalem, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love that the company culture is solely based on patient care. No matter what department it is, the patients come first. ADL is a down to earth company that provides full-service work. Great company culture and each department gets to communicate with one another.

    Cons

    Extremely fast paced. For those who like to stay busy(like me), this isn’t really a con.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Great place to work

    Mar 9, 2020 - Medical Billing Specialist in Bensalem, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked here for a very long time and i couldn't be happier. The relationships that I have been able to create and obtain all these years is absolutely great. Everyone is very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help with whatever is needed. Let's face it, we have to spend most of our day with the people we work with, it only makes sense to have a good relationship with them too.

    Cons

    Cons for me would be my commute.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    "Great place to work!"

    May 13, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Advanced testing equipment, CAP certified, still doing house calls when other labs are not, great atmosphere, great benefits.

    Cons

    It's what you make of it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good pay but very disorganized

    Jul 17, 2020 - Phlebotomist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Get paid decent amount for not very much work at all

    Cons

    You will get asked to last minute go to different sites and work at different times to cover for someone so you have to be ok with that. The company seems to be really all over the place and disorganized.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Management is awful, lab procedures are messy

    Aug 12, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Sometimes the staff but not always.

    Cons

    The effort and time wasted trying to finish work damages work-home balance, and you never get help or positivity from management.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Forensic Scientist

    May 7, 2020 - Forensic Scientist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyday you learn something new

    Cons

    Very busy but still you build your skills to work in the fast pace environment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 41 Reviews

Popular Careers with Atlantic Diagnostic Laboratories Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Atlantic Diagnostic Laboratories? Share Your Experiences

Atlantic Diagnostic Laboratories logo
or