Atmosphera Reviews | Glassdoor

Atmosphera Reviews

Updated September 10, 2018
66 reviews

Filter

Filter

Full-timePart-time

4.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Khalil Verdell
37 Ratings

66 Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
  • "Company puts time and effort into improving and building employees as long as they are open to it" (in 3 reviews)

  • "It is quite fast paced depending on the speed that your learning and how fast your able to apply what you learned" (in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "There are no cons to this company" (in 11 reviews)

  • "I just wish that others understood that it takes dedication, commitment and hard work to achieve anything great in this world" (in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. "Education training communication reading body language. These only a few things we focus on."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time

    Pros

    Many people in the business are there to help. Either from small problems or larger they are there to give advice.

    Cons

    A lot of time is spent on growing. If you don’t want to do this then this isn’t for you.

    Atmosphera Response

    Jul 16, 2018 – CEO

    Thank you! Clearly you get what we are focused on and we are really excited to be able to teach and to learn from you!

    Let us know how we can help :)


  2. Helpful (3)

    "Just stay away"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Trainer in Tacoma, WA
    Former Employee - Corporate Trainer in Tacoma, WA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Atmosphera full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    seems like a fun and friendly environment at first

    Cons

    The manager just plays mindgames all day long, is super childish and they are just an odd amalgamation of professional and wildy unprofessional.
    The meetings seem more like a cult and you and being brainwashed every day. Promises are more like a fairytale.
    Managers are always in denial as are most of their LOYAL people.
    Also they are very backstabbing, might show you a nice face and you can always come talk to them ect. but as soon as you turn around its the opposite.
    And all this has nothing to do with the actual bs work you are doing.

    Advice to Management

    Just stop.

    Atmosphera Response

    Sep 13, 2018 – CEO

    If this review is taken seriously by anyone, then you have never been in management before.

    This is as obvious as they come. This individual we know well. She was a superstar. Then she lost her... More

  3. "Atmosphera Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time

    Pros

    I was recently hired to work at Atmosphera/White Wolf. This is a great company with ample opportunities to not only grow as an individual but to also learn the company's values.

    Cons

    No cons that I can immediately think of.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing a great job.


  4. "client representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tacoma, WA
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tacoma, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time

    Pros

    Your work ethic determines your growth no matter how long you have been there! No favoritism when it comes to being promoted.

    Cons

    None that I have come across, from what I have seen there will be none in the future!

    Advice to Management

    keep doing what you are doing!


  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Tacoma, WA
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Tacoma, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    The "atmosphere" is amazing and its all about personal growth and development

    Cons

    I had some skepticism in the beginning but that's gone now

    Atmosphera Response

    Mar 14, 2018 – CEO

    Thank you for the positive review! Please reach out to hr@atmospherainc.com with any additional comments, questions, or concerns.


  6. Helpful (1)

    "Growth and development guaranteed!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Tacoma, WA
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Tacoma, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    It's a given, right... The atmosphere. It's one like no other I've ever experienced. I've been with Atmosphera for nearly three months now. And I've already been promoted once! It is the best decision regarding my career that I have ever made! If you're looking for growth, development, transparency and reliability, you must apply! The management team and peers care as much about your development and success as they do theirs. This management training has led me to become better, In so many fields. The great thing is that it doesn't stop at better... There is always an opportunity to learn and grow, to develop and master your skills. I'd rate this Company a 5 every single time!

    Cons

    There are only as many con's to working for this company as you create. It's great to work for atmosphera and I can't wait to further my career in this company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing exactly what you're doing!!

    Atmosphera Response

    Mar 14, 2018 – CEO

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We love positive feedback. It's important that we engage and listen to find out how we can do better as a company. And although we have some work... More


  7. Helpful (1)

    "Heart eyes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time

    Pros

    This company really takes the time to invest in their people and make sure they reach their goals. Even those this is a sales job, the main focus is developing personally and professionally.

    Cons

    There are no cons to this company.

    Atmosphera Response

    Mar 14, 2018 – CEO

    THANK YOU!

    But..."There are no cons to this company"? Really? We aren't perfect by any means. No company is, but I'm sure that there may be something you feel we could improve on and I invite you... More

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing company that provides personal growth and development!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive
    Current Employee - Account Executive
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great work environment. All co-workers are extremely positive and self-driven which is extremely rare to come by. I love that there is so much potential for growth in this company!

    Cons

    Can't say that there are any.

    Atmosphera Response

    Mar 14, 2018 – CEO

    Thank you for the positive review! Please reach out to hr@atmospherainc.com with any additional comments, questions, or concerns.


  9. Helpful (1)

    "Best job I've had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Tacoma, WA
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Tacoma, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atmosphera full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Great work environment, great people to work with and learn from.

    Cons

    Nothing. I love working here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep on doing what your doing. It's working great

    Atmosphera Response

    Apr 15, 2018 – CEO

    Thank you for the positive review! Please reach out to hr@atmospherainc.com with any additional comments, questions, or concerns.


  10. Helpful (13)

    "Not a marketing job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tacoma, WA
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Tacoma, WA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atmosphera part-time

    Pros

    People are very nice, fun and relaxed interview

    Cons

    Don't fall for headlines on job search engines. They change the title several times to think you're going to be in true marketing, which is false. It is actually sales. You'l be inside of a warehouse doing sales for a cable company. So if you don't mind that, then go for it! Commission doesn't even start until after a certain amount of sales, which is VERY hard to reach, and your sales restart every week. So until you get promoted, commission is rare. They also reiterate being a "duplicate" of your superiors which gives off a "robotic" vibe to me.

    Advice to Management

    Be honest about the job upfront, will save a lot of peoples time

    Atmosphera Response

    Nov 13, 2017 – CEO

    Hello Reviewer and thank for taking the time to share and please allow me to address your concerns.

    We are in fact a marketing company. Our clients consider us to be as such as well as the state... More


Showing 66 of 66 reviews
Reset Filters