Atrilogy Solutions Group Reviews | Glassdoor

Atrilogy Solutions Group Reviews

Updated Mar 17, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
85%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Atrilogy Solutions Group President & CEO Dave Charest (no image)
Dave Charest
18 Ratings
Pros
  • "Hollace & Dori at Atrilogy/Peak 17 were a pleasure to work with during the recruiting and onboarding process(in 9 reviews)

  • "Rachel F and Dori always keep me busy with work from Atrilogy’s client(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 3 reviews)

  • "(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Orange, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Atrilogy is so different than other staffing companies out there, especially from a culture perspective. The owners and leadership genuinely care about their teams, don't push metrics, and only ask that you show up and do your job. Most of us get to work from home which is priceless. The management team is very helpful and follows the servant leadership methodology. I can't imagine working anywhere else.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2020-02-26

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    March 10, 2020CFO

    This is what we strive for - internal teams beaming with pride and most of all you are genuinely happy working at Atrilogy! We're not sure we could've said it better ourselves so we thank you so much for the review and all that you and the teams do on a daily basis.

    Continue reading
  2. "Unfortunately Disorganized"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Account Executive 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Their former VP of Sales was incredible; came from the industry, knew what he was doing, and wildly helpful.

    Cons

    The company couldn't sustain someone trying to better a sales process, their turnover was high, no employee interaction, and they wound up losing that great VP.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2020-03-17
  3. "Excellent Service with Knowledgeable Staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Support Analyst in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Atrilogy has a wonderful support structure, staffed by individuals that truly care about not only the prospective candidate but also the client and making sure a proper mesh of skills and personality lead to a positive future for both

    Cons

    I have been with Atrilogy for aprox 4 months and have not had a single issue with the services provided.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2020-02-17

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    February 24, 2020CFO

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy, we truly appreciate it! We are very fortunate to have a caring staff along with them being highly capable at their job, it is an asset that we realize is both truly unique and valuable. We are happy to hear we have been able to assist you successfully in meeting your needs. Thank you again, we wish you continued success.

    Continue reading
  4. "So, very good..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Computer Operations Supervisor in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Some of the best management, processes and people that I have ever worked with. This company truly has a heart.

    Cons

    The tools used to determine commissions and margins are very difficult to understand.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2020-01-30
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Healthcare Recruiter in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've had a great experience with everyone at Atrilogy/Peak 17. Brighette was very attentive and thorough with my Healthcare Recruiting position for a large health system. She was excellent at following up and providing status updates throughout the recruiting and interviewing process. I also had a great experience with Darius the account manager he met and greeted me on my first day of work as well as provided detailed insight on his client and the position. The onboarding, accounting, and HR department was also outstanding on working with me and getting my hire processed smoothly. I highly recommend working with Atrilogy for future opportunities.

    Cons

    There is not one set location so most things are done electronically, must be flexible to non traditional digital interviewing and hiring process.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2019-07-30

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    August 5, 2019CFO

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our company, we sincerely appreciate it. We pride ourselves and work very hard to keep open lines of communication internally as we believe it benefits not only ourselves but our clients and candidates as well which in this case has proven to be very effective. We also have to make sure our lines of communication are solid since most of our employees work from home. This flexibility allows us to hire the best staffing professionals such as Darius and Brighette and of course this means that we don’t have a traditional interviewing process. We’re happy you were able to be flexible yourself when working more digitally with our firm. Again, thank you for taking the time to review your experience and we wish you continued success in your career!

    Continue reading
  6. "Manager Field Operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group

    Pros

    I received a call from recruiter a day after I submitted my resume. She gave me a clear understanding of the role and process that would follow if I were to move forward. We had great communication between her and her manager. They both made themselves available not only via email but on cell phone as well. They helped with interview questions and gave pointers on researching the company I was interviewing with. I look forward to using their services to fill open positions in my new role.

    Cons

    I can’t think of any cons.

    Atrilogy Solutions Group2019-07-17

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    July 24, 2019CFO

    First we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with Atrilogy, we truly appreciate it! It sounds like this was a win/win for all involved and we look forward to working with you to fulfill your internal hiring needs. It's always a rewarding experience when the candidate becomes the decision maker and continues to work with us as a client, it speaks volumes of our internal talent and their dedication to their work not to mention yours too! On a side note, we do hope your "doesn't recommend" was a simple error. Again, thank you for the review. We wish you continued success throughout your career.

    Continue reading
  7. "Full time placement service through Atrilogy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group

    Pros

    Great overview of available position, and set expectations for role and job placement that were realistic. Guidance throughout the process was thorough.

    Cons

    N / A . .

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2019-02-20

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    February 25, 2019CFO

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience with Atrilogy. We are happy to hear that you found our process for finding employment was transparent and fluid. This is what we strive for as a team so that our contractors and clients can have a more stress free on-boarding experience. Thank you again and we wish you continued success in your career!

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Atrilogy is a company that truly cares!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Anaheim, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Atrilogy is seriously the best company I have ever worked for and I feel blessed to wake up everyday and do a job that I love and have the support from management to do so. Atrilogy truly cares about everyone that we have the opportunity to work with. We all share a common goal at Atrilogy and that is to help job-seekers find their dream job and to assist clients with filling their most challenging requisitions with the very best talent. The management at Atrilogy is so great they have an open door policy and everyone wants to see you succeed! I am blessed beyond words to work for Atrilogy and I hope I continue to be a part of the family for many years to come!!

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2018-10-24

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    December 6, 2018CFO

    Thank you so much for the kind words!

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (2)

    "VP - Customer Relationships"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Vice President - Customer Relationships in Irvine, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Atrilogy is a company that has not forgotten about the people element of making money and being successful. This applies to the way they treat both customer and employees.

    Cons

    None noted at this point in time.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2017-01-25
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Breath of fresh air"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atrilogy Solutions Group full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company and its leadership are stellar. I can easily say that they make it hard for us to be recruited out of here. The work life balance is light years ahead of almost anyone else in the industry. If you want to be mentored - this place is awesome for that as well. If you come in and work your arse off then they'll bend over backwards for you. I've read the negative reviews and personally I just don't see what they're referring to ... Obviously I'm not them and I don't know the situation but from where I'm standing - things are great. Very flexible and open to remote work to get the right talent. The freedom here for some is a plus but the amount of freedom here can also be a detriment to someone that's not mature enough for it. The only reason someone would get micromanaged is if they're not doing the basics to be successful. Then what that employee is perceiving as micromanagement is really just the leadership strongly encouraging them to pick up the phone and get some people submitted. So again - amazing place to work as long as you've got a great work ethic and a drive to succeed. (PS - that doesn't mean you have to be a work-a-holic though)

    Cons

    Ramp up period seems to be a bit longer. The way to succeed is to quickly figure out where the placements are made and then work those accounts specifically. PTO isn't the best but they are VERY flexible and will let you take more than you have and make it up later. Other than that - this place is awesome.

    Continue reading
    Atrilogy Solutions Group2016-09-14

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    September 28, 2016CFO

    First, thank you for the kind words! That said, I’d like to add a few comments/observations of my own: Ramp Up - I would agree with your comments and we often get feedback that Recruiter ramp up time is longer than anticipated. I personally think this is a result of two major factors: #1 – We usually try to hire folks who have quite a bit of experience and have a fair amount of stability in their employment history. As such, these Recruiters have achieved success in the past and most people don’t realize exactly how long it takes to rebuild some of their external relationships, internal relationships, processes, etc. that they took for granted at their previous employer. #2 – Quite a few of the individuals in our delivery organization have fairly long tenure at Atrilogy. This can make it a bit more difficult to “break in” (for lack of a better term) and get yourself established. However, I do believe once an employee transcends the “learning curve” they find that life is much better at Atrilogy than anywhere else they have worked. PTO – I acknowledge that our first year PTO is “not the best”. After year one however, I do believe we are competitive with the market. We have discussed changing our PTO policy, but have not done so out of respect for our current staff who have come up through the ranks. Additionally, on the subject of PTO, I ‘d like to emphasize one of the related points that you made: We will do our best to be as accommodating as possible when unforeseen situations arise which may require PTO above and beyond what one has accrued. Team Building/Competitions – Please send me or the HR Manager your ideas! We are always up for more of this as well, but we sometimes struggle to come up with new and fun ideas. -Doug Lins, CFO

    Continue reading
Found 25 reviews