KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Atrilogy Solutions Group

Engaged Employer

Atrilogy Solutions Group

Add a Review

Atrilogy Solutions Group Reviews

Updated Mar 22, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 39 of over 89 reviews

5.0
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Atrilogy Solutions Group President & CEO Dave Charest (no image)
Dave Charest
25 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

383

57 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "The management at Atrilogy is so great they have an open door policy and everyone wants to see you succeed!(in 7 reviews)
  • "I am extremely grateful to Atrilogy for their constant communication in answering my questions and providing me with a very positive work experience.(in 7 reviews)
  • "Everyone is friendly and easy to get along with.(in 3 reviews)
  • "Helpful staff!(in 3 reviews)
  • "Great people, very professional and truly courteous.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Sexual Orientation

This rating reflects the overall rating of Atrilogy Solutions Group and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Rachel Freeman is the Best

    Mar 22, 2022 - IT Trainer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Rachael Freeman found me a great job with an amazing company. She was wonderful to work with knew the client extremely well. She kept me up to date throughout the entire process. I would have never gotten my career job without her help.

    Cons

    None 5 stars all the way through the process.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Manager

    We would first like to thank you for writing a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! What a glowing review of Rachel, and we could not agree more! Shel is indeed a great recruiter and partner. We are undoubtedly lucky to have her as a part of the Atrilogy team. We are happy to hear she successfully placed you in a role you are excited about. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company so far

    Feb 11, 2022 - QA Engineer in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good so far working with the company. Team is very helpful in onboarding and enquiring well-being etc.

    Cons

    So far none at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Generalist

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! We love to hear praises regarding our back-office staff as they work hard to make the entire onboarding process seamless for our contractors. We are also happy to hear that our team is ensuring you are happy and comfortable in your new role. It's what we strive for. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great atmosphere and company culture!

    Dec 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, plenty of opportunities to connect, and the availability of resources to help you succeed are always readily available!

    Cons

    None that I can see thus far!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Generalist

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! It is always reassuring to hear that your employees feel that resources are adequate and available, as it is paramount for a business to succeed. We are also happy to hear you enjoy your time with your colleagues because it is equally essential to be surrounded by a solid team. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Life there

    Nov 7, 2021 - Technician in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Wages, fun, flexible , diverse , motivating

    Cons

    Hours , location , lots of work

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Generalist

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it! It sounds like overall, your experience is a positive one which is great to hear. If there are issues that need to be resolved, don't hesitate to get in touch with your recruiter so that they may address any concerns. We thank you again and wish you continued success in your career!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    Very professional and knowledgeable

    Nov 1, 2021 - Business Analyst in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nikki S was very helpful with moving my candidacy forward and providing client feed back. Rachel F was very helpful in providing me open positions that were a best fit for my experience. They were accessible and had all the answers to my questions.

    Cons

    I don't have any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Generalist

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with the Atrilogy. We truly appreciate it. We understand that feedback and time are valuable during the interview process, and we are happy to see that it's being translated into action. Nikki and Rachel did an exemplary job assisting you with the entire process. Thank you again. We wish you continued success throughout your career!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing company to work for

    Sep 15, 2021 - Human Resources Generalist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing CEO and Directors to keep this company as successful as it is. Company morale with the work/life balance is truly an awesome place to be a part of.

    Cons

    No cons about working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Generalist

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy, we truly appreciate it! We are honored to have you a part of our team and truly humbled by your glowing review. We hope that with your partnership that we can continue to keep the morale high and maintain the work/life balance we all work so hard to achieve. Thank you again!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Found a Great Position at a Good Company Again

    Sep 1, 2021 - RF Engineer in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They me placed into a great company in a good position at my current employer in a contract to hire position. They also found me a position at a previous employer which I was at for nearly four years but unfortunately that company ended up filing for bankruptcy.

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind at present.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Generalist

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with our team; we truly appreciate it! We are always excited and honored when we have the opportunity to place our consultants more than once. We believe it speaks highly of the contractor and our team and the trusted relationships they build with our partners. We thank you again and wish you continued success throughout your career!

  8. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Stay away

    May 26, 2021 - Technical Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team events and celebrations,

    Cons

    Everything is a con, the commission structure, the false sense of security and structure and the management/support/training is non-existent.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    HR Manager

    Dear former employee, While we are sad to hear you feel this way about Atrilogy, we do not feel this is an accurate description of our 20+ year organization. We have always worked very closely with our employees over the years as it is easy to do so, being that we've kept Atrilogy a small, tight-knit company. We revamped our commission structure to reflect the change in the market and have found that we are still keeping pace. And while we do not have a ‘one size fits all’ training program in place, we do have many tenured employees who lead and mentor any new coming team members and an extensive onboarding program curated for each employee. Our team of recruiters also know who to reach out to for any assistance or on-going training. We feel all of this, and much more, is proof of our employee investment, and in turn, we have built a very successful organization. Again, we are sad to hear this review, and we wish you success in the future.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding Recruiter at Atrilogy Solutions

    Apr 13, 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Folsom, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was contacted by Hollace Rooney at Atrilogy Solutions. She identified a consulting assignment that perfectly matched my skills and experience. She quickly arranged an interview with a top company & provided me with status updates at every step. Ultimately, the position was offered to me & I could not be happier. I would highly recommend Hollace & the entire team at Atrilogy Solutions.

    Cons

    i can’t think of any negatives

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    CFO

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with Atrilogy; we truly appreciate it. Your glowing review really highlights what we love about our employees, they are thoughtful, efficient, and altogether very good at what they do. We are pleased to hear that you were offered the role and that you accepted! On behalf of Hollace, we thank you for trusting us with your career move. Thank you again, we wish you continued success in your career!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Company to work for!

    Mar 15, 2021 - Service Delivery Coordinator in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are very professional and look out for your best interest when placing. They keep in contact with you during the hiring process if a match is available. They work very fast. I applied on a Friday by the following week they had me interviewed with a wonderful company and hired by the 2nd week.

    Cons

    Have not seen any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Atrilogy Solutions Group Response

    CFO

    We would first like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with our team! It is always exciting to hear when our team is professional and highly proficient throughout the process, making it easy and seamless for all involved. We thank you again and wish you continued success throughout your career!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 39 Reviews

Atrilogy Solutions Group Reviews FAQs

Atrilogy Solutions Group has an overall rating of 5.0 out of 5, based on over 89 reviews left anonymously by employees. 98% of employees would recommend working at Atrilogy Solutions Group to a friend and 92% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 2% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Atrilogy Solutions Group employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Atrilogy Solutions Group. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

98% of Atrilogy Solutions Group employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Atrilogy Solutions Group 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.9 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Atrilogy Solutions Group to be career development, management, culture and the cons to be senior leadership, compensation, benefits.

Popular Careers with Atrilogy Solutions Group Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Atrilogy Solutions Group? Share Your Experiences

or