Atterro, Inc. Reviews

Updated Sep 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
55%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Atterro, Inc. President and CEO  Eugene Cutolo  (no image)
Eugene Cutolo
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "Promotes a healthy work/life balance and having fun(in 6 reviews)

  • "Engaging work environment with a strong focus on career development opportunity and progression(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Long hours, no increases, poor management, no support(in 2 reviews)

  • "The field employees get little to no support from shared services, and shared services is made to feel lesser than the field employees(in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Management"

    5.0
     

    I worked at Atterro, Inc.

    Pros

    Professional and comfortable work environment

    Cons

    Long hours and occasional weekend work was required

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    October 10, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for taking the time to review Atterro - it is great to see that you had a good experience with us and that you felt we have a professional and comfortable environment.

  2. "Poor Management"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Talent Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Atterro, Inc. full-time

    Pros

    None this place is only concerned about bottom line

    Cons

    Long hours, no increases, poor management, no support

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    October 22, 2019Human Resources Representative

    Your feedback is important to us, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is disappointing to see that you feel you had a poor experience working with us. If there is something specific you would like to discuss please contact askhr@staffmarkgroup.com


  3. "Exceptional Customer Service and Technical Support"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Healthcare Enrollment Specialist in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atterro, Inc. full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Friendly and safe environment.

    Cons

    Pay rate low for the job position

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    August 28, 2019Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for your review of Pro Staff and one of our client sites!

  4. "N/A"

    3.0
     in Minneapolis, MN

    I have been working at Atterro, Inc. for more than a year

    Pros

    They are quick at responding to emails.

    Cons

    You do not here from them after you are onboard.

    Continue reading

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    November 7, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for taking the time to review Atterro!

  5. "Customer Service"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Representative in Colorado Springs, CO
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Atterro, Inc. for more than a year

    Pros

    I liked having knowledge of the Affordable Care Act and working with people to help them find insurance plans that worked best for them, as per cost and coverage

    Cons

    Center needed to update customer in a quick and timely manner so customers knew status of their coverage

    Continue reading

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    August 14, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for taking the time to review one of our client sites!

  6. "Contractor"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Human Resources Coordinator 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atterro, Inc. for more than a year

    Pros

    Receives pay every Friday of the week

    Cons

    1 week PTO / yr for a long term contract position Unpaid holidays

    Continue reading

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    August 14, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for providing this feedback. We are always working to improve our talent experience and appreciate your opinions on how to make that better!

  7. "Anonymous"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atterro, Inc. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Learned a lot, while employed.

    Cons

    Upward mobility, advancement and learning and development are non-existent, unless you know someone in upper management. Highly political environment. Subjected to unprofessional and bullying type behavior from management, with no checks and balances or repercussions. Salary increases are non-existent.

    Continue reading

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    July 12, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. It is disheartening to hear that you have not been having the experience you hoped for with Atterro. If you would like to discuss your concerns more in depth please reach out to humanresources@advantageresourcing.com

  8. Helpful (1)

    "N/A"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Houston, TX
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atterro, Inc. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Mid management is still helpful

    Cons

    Several of the upper management are condescending and passive aggressive. The field employees get little to no support from shared services, and shared services is made to feel lesser than the field employees. There have been two mergers, and with the second one nobody in the company seems to know what is happening. It feels competitive within the brands, as though they're taking money from the right pocket to put in the left one

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    May 8, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for your feedback, while times of change can be challenging we are working to ensure that communication remains strong and that everyone feels well supported across companies. If there is anything specific you would like to discuss please reach out to humanresources@advantageresourcing.com

  9. "Great organization"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atterro, Inc. full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The staff is always so passionate about what they do and really try to find a position that works with the skill sets.

    Cons

    Only located in certain regions.

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    May 8, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Thank you for your review of Atterro, it is great to see that you can feel our passion.

  10. "An industry leader in the service and delivery of workforce solutions. Focused on providing exceptional value to all"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atterro, Inc.

    Pros

    Engaging work environment with a strong focus on career development opportunity and progression. Promotes a healthy work/life balance and having fun!

    Cons

    The only con I can think of is that if you work here, you will probably be accused by close friends and family of being in love with your career 😉

    Atterro, Inc. Response

    May 8, 2018Human Resources Representative

    Work/Life balance is incredibly important to us, and it is great to hear that you are able to experience that with us!

Found 49 reviews