Aujas Reviews | Glassdoor

Aujas Reviews

Updated Mar 15, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
84%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Aujas Co-Founder and CEO Sameer Shelke
Sameer Shelke
6 Ratings
Pros
  • "Work-life balance (depending on how much work you take on)-(in 13 reviews)

  • "Work culture,Compensation,Learning ,Best company policy,(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "HR policies for sexual harassment in work place are just on paper(in 9 reviews)

  • "No cons to share about the company(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Inspirational, Innovation & Wide range of services related to information risk management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Aujas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Aujas provides a good platform with independent yet guided project execution responsibilities, client interactions and wide exposure through industry events

    Cons

    no cons as i see it

    Aujas2013-08-23
  2. "Work life at Aujas"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aujas full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Enough opportunities to learn and travel. Global exposure to keep you in the know of what’s the industry does globally. Challenging projects to help you grow and learn. Great team to support you on projects and if needed as an individual. Work life balance to let you spend quality time with your loved ones. Supportive HR TEAM to help you though those tough situations such as financial crisis or medical situations at home.

    Cons

    Sometimes the travelling gets boring.

    Continue reading
    Aujas2019-12-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Information Security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jersey City, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Aujas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) They will offer good Pay 2) Good for Fresher

    Cons

    1) No Work Life Balance 2) Not much in technical work 3) Not much Projects

    Aujas2017-11-30
  4. "No good projects to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aujas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Relax work culture and no timings Complete work and go home

    Cons

    1. No Management (Middle-management is poor) 2. No good projects making people sit on bench after hiring 3. No proper training given 4. No employee satisfactory salary given

    Continue reading
    Aujas2017-09-18
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Never go for it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aujas

    Pros

    There are no pros, no learning, no advancement

    Cons

    Management, work culture, organization, structure - it was never right here

    Continue reading
    Aujas2016-10-07
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Great People, But"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Executive in Jersey City, NJ
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Aujas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They pay well on the front end and the backend has potential, but

    Cons

    No direction in the US Market or support. All resources are allocated to India and US team is left floundering and hoping they can get the support they need. India gets health Insurance and we are left to figure out benefits on our own.

    Continue reading
    Aujas2012-07-16
  7. "Senior Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aujas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best Company To work with.

    Cons

    Nothing As such of now

    Aujas2020-03-16
  8. "One of the best Security Services Companies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aujas full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You get to learn a lot technically. You will work on different domains. You will get to manage teams and lead projects. Ample projects both in and outside India. Company will recognise you for your work. Good Pay. meets market standards. No restrictions on working hours. No restrictions on certifications. Just Learn, Grow and get recognized. My advice: Give yourself some time in the company.

    Cons

    No Canteen at office. Small workspace

    Continue reading
    Aujas2020-02-08
  9. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Construction Program Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aujas full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot can learn Work from home

    Cons

    Less number of projects in security

    Aujas2020-02-05
  10. "i dont recommend this company to anyone"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Aujas full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    there is nothing positive about this company.

    Cons

    no proper infrastructure, just a small 2 floor building, you are judged on your personal life more than professional, your managers are more interested in your personal life than what you do at work.

    Continue reading
    Aujas2019-12-26
Found 98 reviews