KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ausy

Is this your company?

Ausy

Add a Review

Ausy Reviews

Updated Jun 25, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 58 of over 466 reviews

2.8
49%
Recommend to a Friend
52%
Approve of CEO
Ausy Directeur Général Philippe Morsillo
Philippe Morsillo
114 Ratings
  1. 1.0
    Former Employee

    None

    May 16, 2021 - Director 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Entertaining and easy to go theough while work

    Cons

    Not worth it sometimes due to time constraints

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good experience working with AUSY " Some negative Too"

    Apr 6, 2021 - Service Department in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment, Supportive and friendly staff

    Cons

    I had a good experience with AUSY so far at 5 years. Good working environment, supportive, friendly staff. Good company for starting your career, company culture where you feel valued and appreciated for your work. Good management team and leadership, here managers, leaders are genuinely respected by everyone and our employees would do anything to support them. AUSY is a place where you can work hard, but have fun while you are doing it in a truly supportive fast paced environment that encourages and promotes career opportunities

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good Consulting

    Jun 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice people, good clients to work for.

    Cons

    Average salary, no big opportunities to get an higher position

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A great company

    Apr 8, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist in Bucharest
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The atmosphere within Ausy Technologies Romania is very pleasant and friendly. You have the opportunity to work on various and interesting projects where you can better develop both your professional and personal skills. When it comes to the colleagues, everyone here is very well trained and always there to help you when needed. You feel like you're part of a big family and the level of communication is very high. Thus, you never feel neglected despite the pandemic situation that forced some of us to work from home.

    Cons

    I don't have anything to add here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Nice to work with

    May 17, 2021 - Consultant in Toulouse
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people are good in time of crisis.

    Cons

    A lot of management changes lately.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Covid has shown who they are for real!

    Jun 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Valbonne
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It depends just on the client you get

    Cons

    Once that the client has dismissed my mission due to the crisis and I was in intercontract..... They didn't find me any new mission and they forced me to leave at any cost and in a rude/stressful way... I wasn't anymore a worthful employee but a cost to cut ASAP!! -- Body rental Low initial salary bad inclusion of foreigners

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good

    Apr 16, 2021 - Design Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture, company supports to its employees

    Cons

    No cons. Overall good. My suggestions are yes for this company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Bon

    Apr 9, 2021 - IT Consultant in Oud-Heverlee, Flemish Brabant
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good employer who think about their employees

    Cons

    I dont have anything to say ...

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Nice place to work

    Feb 22, 2021 - Senior Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good Culture and pay as per industry standard - Location of office - Medical benefits/Food Coupons - Flexible for WFH or WF Office. - Work life balance is good - During covid-19 crisis company managed it fair enough.

    Cons

    more training to be organised

    2 people found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I have been working at Ausy full-time for more than 2 years

    Feb 22, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good company culture - Generous benefits - Upper level management is very flexible. - It is a very welcoming - Work From Home facility

    Cons

    - There are very few cons like a limited parking spot.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 58 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Ausy Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Ausy? Share Your Experiences

Ausy logo
or