Automobili Lamborghini Reviews | Glassdoor

Automobili Lamborghini Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
85%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Automobili Lamborghini CEO Stefano Domenicali
Stefano Domenicali
5 Ratings
  1. Helpful (3)

    "awsome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Germany, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini

    Pros

    it`s an awsome company .

    Cons

    this company gives respect to all the employes

    Advice to Management

    give a little bit rest to employs

    Automobili Lamborghini2015-02-07
  2. "Salary is awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Italy, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Automobili Lamborghini full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Very good environment to work with . The manager and other Co workers are awesome.

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons in the company . Everything is good and people are awesome there .

    Advice to Management

    Everything is perfect

    Automobili Lamborghini2018-01-06
  3. "Dream Product & Great Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Automobili Lamborghini

    Pros

    Passionate team taking one of the most desirable automotive brands forward.

    Cons

    Nothing of substance to complain about.

    Automobili Lamborghini2017-10-10
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini full-time

    Pros

    The job is really nice. I'm surrounded by super cars and big v10 engines. I'm blessed

    Cons

    I don't know how to build a car. The working hours are m hard, but worth it

    Advice to Management

    Nothing at all. They are excellent in what they do and how they treat their employees

    Automobili Lamborghini2017-10-16
  5. "Great Company !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini

      Pros

      Human relations and salaries level

      Cons

      There are very few of them

      Advice to Management

      Try to get some more risks

      Automobili Lamborghini2014-06-01
    • "very good working experience possibility"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Automobili Lamborghini full-time

      Pros

      - good cars everywhere around you

      Cons

      - hard to keep track of the new policies

      Automobili Lamborghini2019-03-06
    • "IT"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini full-time

      Pros

      Flexibility in terms of working hours for employees

      Cons

      Very few good career opportunities.

      Automobili Lamborghini2019-01-13
    • "Interesting"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - BIW ENGINEER in Sant'Agata Bolognese
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Amazing cars; Top employer; Flexibility

      Cons

      Be part of a great company

      Automobili Lamborghini2018-05-26
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Engineer in Bologna
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Colleagues from every country Use of English Collaboration Possibility to learn every day Possibility to express new ideas and add your contribute

      Cons

      Not developed the culture of feedback overall company Some problem with processes Old style approach to digital: no access to private emails, Facebook or other channels

      Automobili Lamborghini2018-03-25
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good Company with no growing paths"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Product Marketing Manager in Sant'Agata Bolognese
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Automobili Lamborghini full-time for more than 9 years

      Pros

      stimulating working environment. Possibility to travel and possibility to participate to Event, fair etc. Good salary base

      Cons

      No growing paths.. no clear role definition and job description you never receive an offer when annonce possibility to leave the Company.

      Advice to Management

      You are doing a lot in order to attract new employees and do nothing in order to motivate current ones

      Automobili Lamborghini2018-01-19
    Found 20 reviews