Axiom Staffing Reviews | Glassdoor

Axiom Staffing Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
John Washburne
6 Ratings
  1. "Marketing Data Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axiom Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I loved working with Axiom. Great communication skills and found work for me easily. I recommend visiting the Vinings branch and working with Cory! She was awesome!

    Cons

    There are no cons to report.

    Axiom Staffing2018-10-18

    Axiom Staffing Response

    October 25, 2018Corporate Specialist

    Thank you for the review!

  2. "Logistics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Logistics in Pendergrass, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axiom Staffing for more than a year

    Pros

    They staff is really awesome

    Cons

    I seen nothing negative at all

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work

    Axiom Staffing2018-10-03

    Axiom Staffing Response

    October 8, 2018Corporate Specialist

    Thank you!

  3. "Branch Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axiom Staffing full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Compared to other staffing companies, non pressure sales environment. Nice enough group of people. Building is clean. Growing company and nice branch es.

    Cons

    Pay structure not there. Pay is on a whim and favoritism.Employees would rather a bigger bonus then one day yearly trip. Do a dinner /local party and put the rest in a check.

    Advice to Management

    Branch managers should be people on operation side .. sales people shouldn't be the only one considered. A lot of sales people are not organized enough to run a branch.

    Axiom Staffing2017-04-22
  4. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axiom Staffing full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Incredible company to work for. The culture is second-to-none!

    Cons

    I can't think of any. Working for Axiom is fantastic!

    Axiom Staffing2017-03-21
  5. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Woodstock, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axiom Staffing full-time for more than 20 years

    Pros

    Professional and warm environment Great yearly company party Great work/life balance

    Cons

    Pay is lower for industry

    Axiom Staffing2016-11-04
  6. "Assembly they"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assembler in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Axiom Staffing for more than 2 years

    Pros

    They are helpful getting assignments

    Cons

    There are no cons the people in the office are very helpful

    Advice to Management

    None

    Axiom Staffing2016-11-18
  7. "Labor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Packer in Chambersburg, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Axiom Staffing for more than a year

    Pros

    Was paid on time all the time

    Cons

    They said on but when I got to the company they weren't doing any hiring so they say their temp to hire but they are not you're strictly a temp and remain a temp

    Advice to Management

    If it's temp say it's temp, if it's a temp-to-hire then mean it, do not lead people on people are looking for jobs where they can have security

    Axiom Staffing2016-09-08
  8. "Finance Temp"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Finance Temp in Charles Town, WV
      Doesn't Recommend

      I have been working at Axiom Staffing

      Pros

      Gain knowledge of contract company

      Cons

      Bad medical insurance Pay needs to be increase

      Advice to Management

      Get better medical insurance for individuals or increase pay so insurance can be affordable

      Axiom Staffing2015-10-16
    • "ok place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Axiom Staffing

      Pros

      alot of hours, good money

      Cons

      no family time, always tired,

      Advice to Management

      dont be so strict on being on time give ppl the benifit of the doubt

      Axiom Staffing2015-09-12
    • "A great experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Career Opportunities
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in
      Recommends

      I have been working at Axiom Staffing

      Pros

      Great job placements, friendly and professional staff.

      Cons

      Well, I can't really think of any.

      Axiom Staffing2012-09-18
    Found 10 reviews