Axius Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Axius Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Sumit Panjabi
13 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "i have been working since april 2014 and its a good and fascinating company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US Technical/IT Recruiter in Sterling, VA
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Piece environment co-operations No pressure enthusiasm spirit into work so reliable and flexibility Fascinating

    Cons

    Every company has challenge and in this, a person has to give up sacrifice into their respective fields.

    Advice to Management

    Co-operative nature

    Axius Technologies2014-09-19
  2. "Good environment, friendly staff."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good incentives, career growth, earn more

    Cons

    none none none none none

    Advice to Management

    work more earn more,luck.

    Axius Technologies2019-01-02
  3. "Lead Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Employee Friendly Organisation Good Salaries Best Training

    Cons

    long work hours too many changes

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to Advice

    Axius Technologies2018-10-22
  4. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Managers, Good Salary, Work Environment

    Cons

    too many changes in process

    Axius Technologies2018-03-22
  5. Helpful (5)

    "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    We can make good salary in a short period, Overall Employee growth is very High

    Cons

    Good Competing Environment that makes Employee to work hard Even in under pressure

    Axius Technologies2014-10-09

    Axius Technologies Response

    October 12, 2014Manager - Web Sourcing

    Thank you for your kinds words, we are improving.

  6. Helpful (4)

    "Strategic Sourcing Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategic Sourcing Manager in Hyderābād
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growth, platform and development of an individual. Good infrastructure, benefits and excellent policies

    Cons

    Pressure, work-life balance and no music ;)

    Advice to Management

    They are on to the top when it comes to management they do best they can :)

    Axius Technologies2014-09-18

    Axius Technologies Response

    September 19, 2014Manager - Web Sourcing

    We are improvising and advancing from our side to face the current market needs and for sure we do our best to make our employees happy. Stay tune more to come :)

  7. "Good Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Lead in Sterling, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *Awesome Salary Structure. *Peaceful work atmosphere. *Good work module.

    Cons

    *Things Never get automated soon. *Should require quick actions on the appeals and ideas given by the employee. Please dont ignore them. *No Team heirarchy.

    Advice to Management

    Please take care of the new comers. Make sure they enjoy the work with their seniors rather than feeling ignored.

    Axius Technologies2016-10-14
  8. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Begumpet

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working with service providers and hiring the candidates.

    Cons

    Excellent company, provided opportunity to prove myself.

    Axius Technologies2019-04-02
  9. "Accounts manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    best platform for beginners to start their recruitment carrier

    Cons

    its better if they trust their employee

    Axius Technologies2018-02-12
  10. "Great place to grow personally and professionally!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good clientele, prompt business followup, helpful and guiding team managers, you can always go back to working for them even if you quit.

    Cons

    Low salary slabs, prolonged work hours, politics.

    Advice to Management

    Should improve on the pay package, prolonged work hours only wears down employees does not profit the company, ex employees should be welcomed back but not judged based on their previous performance for the employment offer.

    Axius Technologies2017-09-05
Found 17 reviews