Axius Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Axius Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Sumit Panjabi
13 Ratings
  1. ""Worst Company I have ever seen""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time

    Pros

    No Positives to write

    Cons

    Worst Exp in my overall experience, I have 3+ Years of Exp in US IT Recruitment, Just worked 3 months with axius technologies, AXIUS is the worst organization i have ever worked.

    Advice to Management

    Please look at the roots.

    Axius Technologies2019-04-02
  2. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Begumpet

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working with service providers and hiring the candidates.

    Cons

    Excellent company, provided opportunity to prove myself.

    Axius Technologies2019-04-02
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Senior Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Launchpad for Freshers, but treated very unprofessionally

    Cons

    One of the most clumsy and indecisive management ever witnessed. The COO doesn't have any foresight and keeps changing the top management at her will, wish and whim. Old employees are treated like God and new efficient employee's feedback are not taken into account. Extreme favourism and nepotism highly prevails in the environment. The current COO will only ask for results and will not care, how the results are to be...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    They dont take advice. They only give -----

    Axius Technologies2019-01-22
  4. "Good environment, friendly staff."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good incentives, career growth, earn more

    Cons

    none none none none none

    Advice to Management

    work more earn more,luck.

    Axius Technologies2019-01-02
  5. "Lead Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Employee Friendly Organisation Good Salaries Best Training

    Cons

    long work hours too many changes

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to Advice

    Axius Technologies2018-10-22
  6. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Managers, Good Salary, Work Environment

    Cons

    too many changes in process

    Axius Technologies2018-03-22
  7. "Accounts manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    best platform for beginners to start their recruitment carrier

    Cons

    its better if they trust their employee

    Axius Technologies2018-02-12
  8. "Great place to grow personally and professionally!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good clientele, prompt business followup, helpful and guiding team managers, you can always go back to working for them even if you quit.

    Cons

    Low salary slabs, prolonged work hours, politics.

    Advice to Management

    Should improve on the pay package, prolonged work hours only wears down employees does not profit the company, ex employees should be welcomed back but not judged based on their previous performance for the employment offer.

    Axius Technologies2017-09-05
  9. "Good Workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment Lead in Sterling, VA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *Awesome Salary Structure. *Peaceful work atmosphere. *Good work module.

    Cons

    *Things Never get automated soon. *Should require quick actions on the appeals and ideas given by the employee. Please dont ignore them. *No Team heirarchy.

    Advice to Management

    Please take care of the new comers. Make sure they enjoy the work with their seniors rather than feeling ignored.

    Axius Technologies2016-10-14
  10. Helpful (1)

    "The Best Place To Work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly And more over while you Earn,you will Learn more things.Personal care on every employee.Very fast growing company.Salary range is very good. Training of employees was very constructive.Proud To Say "I find My Career Growth At Axius technologies "

    Cons

    Nothing To Say...it will be helpful if providing paid food coupons..

    Axius Technologies2015-06-18
Found 17 reviews