Axius Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Axius Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Sumit Panjabi
13 Ratings
  1. "Great place to grow personally and professionally!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good clientele, prompt business followup, helpful and guiding team managers, you can always go back to working for them even if you quit.

    Cons

    Low salary slabs, prolonged work hours, politics.

    Advice to Management

    Should improve on the pay package, prolonged work hours only wears down employees does not profit the company, ex employees should be welcomed back but not judged based on their previous performance for the employment offer.

    Axius Technologies2017-09-05
  2. Helpful (1)

    "The Best Place To Work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly And more over while you Earn,you will Learn more things.Personal care on every employee.Very fast growing company.Salary range is very good. Training of employees was very constructive.Proud To Say "I find My Career Growth At Axius technologies "

    Cons

    Nothing To Say...it will be helpful if providing paid food coupons..

    Axius Technologies2015-06-18
  3. "Delivery Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Axius Technologies for less than a year

      Pros

      encouraging and motivating. Inspiring, Growing, Amazing, Firendly

      Cons

      not many negatives to say. Its a decent fast growing company

      Advice to Management

      There is no advice to give to management. They are improving every day and are rapidly growing

      Axius Technologies2015-04-16
    • Helpful (5)

      "Awesome"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - US IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      We can make good salary in a short period, Overall Employee growth is very High

      Cons

      Good Competing Environment that makes Employee to work hard Even in under pressure

      Axius Technologies2014-10-09

      Axius Technologies Response

      October 12, 2014Manager - Web Sourcing

      Thank you for your kinds words, we are improving.

    • Helpful (1)

      "Growing organization with lot of scope for improvement"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Director in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Transparent work culture,opportunity to work on a breadth of technologies

      Cons

      Lack of professionalism in team members

      Advice to Management

      Training should be done better

      Axius Technologies2014-10-09
    • Helpful (4)

      "Strategic Sourcing Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Strategic Sourcing Manager in Hyderābād
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Growth, platform and development of an individual. Good infrastructure, benefits and excellent policies

      Cons

      Pressure, work-life balance and no music ;)

      Advice to Management

      They are on to the top when it comes to management they do best they can :)

      Axius Technologies2014-09-18

      Axius Technologies Response

      September 19, 2014Manager - Web Sourcing

      We are improvising and advancing from our side to face the current market needs and for sure we do our best to make our employees happy. Stay tune more to come :)

    • Helpful (3)

      "Sr IT Recruiter"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Axius Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great place to Work, Personal Care on Each Employee, Can get knowledge from all angles, Great Exposure towards Modern Work Life

      Cons

      Extended Work Hours, but only during the Hectic schedule. There is no sophisticated HR policies which is a big concern for every employee.

      Advice to Management

      Incentive structure has to be changed.

      Axius Technologies2014-09-19

      Axius Technologies Response

      October 12, 2014Manager - Web Sourcing

      We have revised incentive structure and now its depends upon number of closings.

    Found 17 reviews