Azuga Reviews | Glassdoor

Azuga Reviews

Updated 6 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
76%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Azuga CEO Ananth Rani  (no image)
Ananth Rani
58 Ratings
  1. "Good company to learn about sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Fleet Account Manager in Bangalore

    I worked at Azuga

    Pros

    Sales Strategic selling Valur creation

    Cons

    Work pressure No job security

    Azuga2019-06-07
  2. "Truly amazing place to learn everything about sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Gen in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good and on time pay. Good food. Can learn amazing sales techniques and skills. Amazing opportunities to grow as well.

    Cons

    Too much of work pressure & sometimes demotivating. Not in good hands.

    Continue reading
    Azuga2019-05-09
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Working at Azuga as a Lead Generation Specialist. Great place to work and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Generation Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The management is super amazing. A very nice work environment, pay's good. Incentives are the best part (money is the best motivator) ! If you are new to the industry, expect to get the best support possible. They motivate and guide.

    Cons

    I don't think there are any. Cabs can be irritating at times, but I would blame it on the notorious Bangalore traffic.

    Continue reading
    Azuga2019-04-07
  4. "Great learning and growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture Awesome hikes Good salary (everytime on time) Free breakfast, lunch Free cab service Awesome team

    Cons

    In which team you are working, matters a lot here

    Azuga2019-02-23
  5. "Good Place for starters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly, office location is good

    Cons

    Some of the top management is very bias to people they are close with. HR cannot do anything much as they are all controlled by top management.

    Azuga2019-03-05
  6. "Fleet Solution Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fleet Solution Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place to earn from the scratch

    Cons

    Stingy about raises and very deceiving

    Continue reading
    Azuga2019-01-06
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Azuga full-time

    Pros

    Attractive Salaries Good work : life ratio Transportation Food Provided Great Management at Team Lead Levels

    Cons

    Incompetency of Upper Management Decision making is inconsistent

    Continue reading
    Azuga2018-12-23
  8. "Wonderful Work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Architect in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Azuga always try to do something new and always focus on working on cutting edge technologies. Also we work continuously on upgrading the existing application using new technologies. - Engineering team has to keep them updated with the new technologies. Hence learning is very good in Azuga. - Most of the engineers are fullstack developers. At Azuga developers are not just limited to coding but also get exposure and actively participate in other phases of Product lifecycle like design, testing and deployment. - Higher management team is very helpful - Work and life balance is good in Azuga - Wonderful and friendly team members - Very knowledgeable team members, we get to learn a lot from every individual.

    Cons

    No Cons - - -

    Continue reading
    Azuga2018-11-19
  9. "If you got it what it takes for sales, come here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good money. 2. Good food. 3. Helping and assisting ambiance 4. Good spiff

    Cons

    1. Perform or perish culture.

    Continue reading
    Azuga2018-10-24
  10. "Good Learning Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Azuga full-time

    Pros

    Work hours Learning environment Low risk Free food Good incentives

    Cons

    Work hours Team Leaders Low accountability checks Frequent change of team members Training and knowledge sessions

    Azuga2018-11-05
Found 87 reviews