Azuga Sales Reviews | Glassdoor

Azuga Sales Reviews

Updated Oct 24, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Azuga CEO Ananth Rani  (no image)
Ananth Rani
10 Ratings
  1. "Huge Growth Opportunity and hard working team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Partner in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great benefits package. Lots of options to move up in the company. Come in and work your butt off and good things will come. Have a future vision and not the day to day and you will be successful.

    Cons

    There are always going to be cons with a job. That's why its called a job. There could be some improvements of course but in the Charlotte office is a start up so you will have some hurdles to work thru as with any new company. Otherwise not really any complaints.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to keep lines of communications and nurture growth.

    Azuga2018-09-28
  2. "Growing Company US based."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Partner in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a growing company with a ton of opportunity especially for those who work their ends off. What's great is that you can choose your destiny, management does believe in hiring from within and will listen to you about your goals.

    Cons

    It is a start up for the Charlotte office, so there are some growing pains. You can never solve for ALL challenges, but management does their best to listen to all ideas.

    Advice to Management

    Keep listening to us. As we grow into our careers with Azuga, we look towards you for guidance. We look forward to continued growth!

    Azuga2018-09-28
  3. "Oh Happy Day........"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Partner in Charlotte, NC

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great energy overall. This is a start up so there are some growing pains in that. But I know and believe they have my back in my ROAD to SUCCESS!!!!

    Cons

    None as of now. Been here for a month or so

    Advice to Management

    Keep GROWING!!!!

    Azuga2018-09-28
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Great Vision and Leadership"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been impressed with the decisions that are made at the Executive level. They move fast and are always thinking out of the box. That has been the primary reason for the rapid grow (staff and revenue) and industry recognition that we have received. It is nice to work somewhere where you are not hitting your head against a wall for 10 hours a day.

    Cons

    Sometimes it is hard to keep up with all of the innovations.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing exactly what you are doing!

    Azuga2016-12-09
  5. "If you got it what it takes for sales, come here."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good money. 2. Good food. 3. Helping and assisting ambiance 4. Good spiff

    Cons

    1. Perform or perish culture.

    Advice to Management

    Keep growing

    Azuga2018-10-24
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Representative in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You come to work with a family. Very positive environment to work and excellent training programs.

    Cons

    None as of now as I have just started ..........

    Advice to Management

    None as of now.........

    Azuga2018-05-03
  7. "Senior LGS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales/Marketing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    All Good. Good place to work.

    Cons

    Nothing much to say. Cant think of anything.

    Azuga2018-02-23
  8. "Good place to grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good work environment. -Open door policy. - Decent Pay. - Employee Centric

    Cons

    Only one game in the X-Box console from past 2 years. Please make the game room lively.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good Job.

    Azuga2017-06-12
  9. "Good Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Sales Representative in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga for less than a year

    Pros

    Great environment. Healthy competition and good money for people who have the will to earn it, easy-to-approach management

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. Just that the cabs drop you off way to early for work and the food can be better.

    Advice to Management

    Continue nurturing tenured reps who have been consistent in their efforts and performances.

    Azuga2017-04-27
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Sales Rep"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Representative in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Azuga full-time

    Pros

    Lots of opportunity for people willing to work hard. I know few top sales reps making lots of money, I heard they can make 1 crore a year.

    Cons

    The company is growing too fast. I believe they went up from 0 -250 sales people in 2 years. If you are an experienced sales pro, then, they will expect you to perform within a month or two. There is some training but not a lot.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to be as you are.

    Azuga2017-04-19
Found 14 reviews