B2W Digital Reviews | Glassdoor

B2W Digital Reviews

Updated Jun 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.4
72%
Recommend to a Friend
48%
Approve of CEO
B2W Digital President and CEO Anna Christina Ramos Saicali (no image)
Anna Christina Ramos Saicali
27 Ratings
  1. "The best company for learning and grown"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at B2W Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Many opportunities to learn and apply new knowledge

    Cons

    Low budget, high pressure for results and high competitive culture.

    B2W Digital2019-06-10
  2. "Work at B2W"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Developer in Rio de Janeiro
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at B2W Digital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I'm always programming with the bests technologies and I have growing as well technically as in career

    Cons

    The company has so many processes, and this blocks some projects from going to production

    B2W Digital2019-01-09
  3. "Human Resources Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at B2W Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Training, professional development, great leaders!

    Cons

    low budget, locations to work

    Advice to Management

    .

    B2W Digital2018-12-19
  4. "Good place to learning and development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Engineer in Rio de Janeiro
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at B2W Digital full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - Good enviroment; - Good persons and high knowledge level; - Good offices.

    Cons

    - Low level of acknowledgment about is happening; - Lack of career plan.

    Advice to Management

    - Make a career plan; - Make knowledge of information a practice.

    B2W Digital2018-09-27
  5. "Sr Devops Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior DevOps Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at B2W Digital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, new opportunities. Some departments its better than others if you are lucky you can do cool things which good opportunities.

    Cons

    Depends on departments, if you have bad luck, probably you will be stuck received orders for bad managers. (bad part of empowered employees).

    B2W Digital2018-09-01
  6. "Senior Solution Architect"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Solutions Architect in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at B2W Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good employee good benefits good professionals

    Cons

    don't have nothing to tell is a good employee

    B2W Digital2017-07-04
  7. "Amazing place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Specialist in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at B2W Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A small problems with COMUNICATION between HR and staffs, but could be solve going to the HR room and talking with them.

    Cons

    All... Greate enviroment Autonomy New technologies (over my departament, that works with innovation) Amazing people to work Installations are great

    Advice to Management

    Keep near the staffs

    B2W Digital2017-04-17
  8. "Perfect to grow, and learn to work hard."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Rio de Janeiro
    Recommends

    I worked at B2W Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will learn a lot here, peopple will teach you, and push you to your edge, important to learn to be fast, and how to work on a big company.

    Cons

    To many extra hours of works, especially near hollidays, withou any payment.

    Advice to Management

    Take the controll of the team, dont let it to someone of the team.

    B2W Digital2015-04-12
  9. "Great place!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Engineer in Rio de Janeiro
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at B2W Digital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice environment, good people, lots of internal activities, many internal opportunities to grow.

    Cons

    Management can be a little harsh or disappointing sometimes. Projects that are pushed to a wrong direction to satisfy important people.

    Advice to Management

    Listen to the final user and step up on proposing solutions to directorship.

    B2W Digital2019-05-16
  10. "A good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Engineer in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at B2W Digital for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the best companies I ever had worked, with good people to deal in day to day.

    Cons

    Bad rewarding if you are thinking to grow your career.

    B2W Digital2019-01-24
Found 1145 reviews