KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

B4 Logistics

Is this your company?

B4 Logistics

Add a Review

B4 Logistics Reviews

Updated Oct 21, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.4
81%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
B4 Logistics President Brad Bergstrom (no image)
Brad Bergstrom
2 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Opportunity for Growth!

    Oct 21, 2021 - Sales Logistics Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Knowledgeable, professional guidance from well versed educated management, great work atmosphere, opportunity for growth

    Cons

    Addicting work, only 5 day work week!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Feels like it was still in the start up business phase

    Dec 31, 2019 - Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team like casual atmosphere.

    Cons

    Antiquated processes, systems and technology

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love my Job

    Apr 25, 2019 - Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am so grateful to become a part of the B4 family. This is just a great place to work. Management truly cares for the employees. Love it here!!!

    Cons

    I have not found any negatives working here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company to Work for

    Apr 25, 2019 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Wonderful management with a supportive atmosphere. You are surrounded by people that are willing to provide you with all the tools you need to succeed.

    Cons

    If you do not do well under pressure- this is not the position for you.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Wonderful

    Jan 13, 2016 - Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people!, management is very workable! it is a great work environment! It is a wonderful place for new hires that are looking to break into the industry.

    Cons

    It can be stressful at times, it can be fast paced at times. The con's pale in comparison to the pro's with this company

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Account Manager

    Jan 13, 2016 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Management Team. Good Benefits / Salary

    Cons

    High stress, always on call

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Transportation Broker

    Dec 21, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Pay, Health Insurance , 401 k, Paid Vacation. A good g place to work.

    Cons

    High Pressure Job. Have to stay on top of things for success.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    If you're looking for a career...

    Dec 21, 2015 - Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    B4 Logistics has provided me with the tools and training to be successful in the heavy haul brokering business. They provide salary pay and benefits after training and create a work environment that is wholly dependent on individual motivation and execution. Its refreshing to know that my success is dependent on my efforts and abilities while still having the support of experienced individuals to get me through any task. Its a fine balance and a great place to work.

    Cons

    High stress job that can follow you home and you must be self motivated to be truly successful.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Learned a lot before I retired!

    Dec 11, 2015 - Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    B4 Logistics provides training, and a straight forward approach at business. My time here they had 5 star Xmass parties, xmass bonuses. Also one of very few companies that pays the employees Medical insurance benefits in full, at no cost to the employee. What business does that these days?

    Cons

    High pressure business. If you are not good under pressure this is not the place or the business for you.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    B4 Logistics Response

    Managing Director

    Thank you!

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good guys

    Sep 3, 2015 - Account Manager in Vancouver, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I worked at B4 for 3 years. Very laid back style, with a sense of extreme urgency when things get busy. They take care of the trucks and customers. Since moving I have realized how much I learned from there Ops Manager about business and customer service

    Cons

    Training manager is very intense! He actually really trains people, but be ready and focused.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

B4 Logistics Reviews FAQs

81% of B4 Logistics employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated B4 Logistics 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at B4 Logistics to be career development, benefits, management and the cons to be culture .

Work at B4 Logistics? Share Your Experiences

B4 Logistics logo
or