BAYADA Home Health Care CSM Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

BAYADA Home Health Care CSM Reviews

Updated Oct 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Best Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM in Toms River, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    BAYADA is a great place to work. The support and caring for the Employees is amazing. You become family with everyone you work along side of.

    Cons

    There are no cons I can think of.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-04

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 7, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thanks so much for sharing! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

    Continue reading
  2. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time

    Pros

    Positive/Good office environment Good collaboration between team members

    Cons

    Little room for growth Turnover of field nurses is high

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-31

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    August 2, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your honest review and for your feedback, we're always looking for ways to improve!

    Continue reading
  3. "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very employee friendly... Competitive salary

    Cons

    I do not know any con, I have been her 3 years!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-03-15

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    March 21, 2019Associate

    We appreciate your review and are very lucky to have you on our team!

    Continue reading
  4. "Best Career Switch Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The opportunities are endless, not only for career growth, but personal development. When they say their employees are their greatest asset, they truly embody the meaning. Every day I feel appreciated.

    Cons

    While the leadership is there and always available, there are gaps in communication from Corporate to area offices but it's the only place I can see that needs improvement.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2018-09-28

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 1, 2018Associate

    We appreciate your feedback and are so happy you made the switch to come to BAYADA! We are lucky to have CSMs like you.

    Continue reading
  5. "CSM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM in Blairsville, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone has been very welcoming and friendly. Great starting wage and incentives.

    Cons

    I see no cons to my job.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2018-09-21
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM in Orlando, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexiblity, awesome management, work/life balance, PTO, culture

    Cons

    Health benefits are expensive and high deductibles

    BAYADA Home Health Care2018-09-21
  7. "CSM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Bayada has what they call "The Bayada Way" This is not just a little card you carry. We live the Bayada way. The company means it when they say that "We believe our employees are our greatest asset." The compassion they show not only to our clients but the employees is beyond measure.

    Cons

    Although compassion is important sometimes it keeps employees with the company longer than they should be.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2018-09-21
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Wonderful mission statement/intent terrible delivery"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - CSM II 

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    What’s best about BAYADA is that they have this great missions statment that aspires to encourage good company culture as well as work ethic. I love the thought behind it.

    Cons

    Unfortunately even though the company makes their goals for work culture and compassion clear, it fails to translate down to the service offices. The directors fail to walk the walk even though they do talk the talk. It doesn’t add up. These reviews seem to be fake. they are all very surface level, they all say basically the same thing. None of them are genuine. I have worked for Bayada for 4 years. I have watched people ran out of the office purely because they were not a favored by direct management. Many people who are talented have left because of poor and immature leaders. I have watched people be mistreated in front of the whole office and nothing is done because of the nepotism within the company. Bayada is one of few company’s that allows family members, spouses, mothers/daughters to be in direct report of one another. This causes an imbalance in appropriate corrective action to poor leadership management and behavior. My direct management was one of the most unprofessional supervisors I have ever worked for. I’ve listened to them speak poorly about other team members either to me or in my prescence. Please when you are reading these reviews, make sure you are going back 15-25+ pages back so you can read the real, genuine reviews. Not these unrealistic reviews that seemed to be doctored up.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2018-10-01

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 8, 2018Social Media Associate

    Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback, we do appreciate all feedback, good and bad. We're sorry to hear your negative outlook and experience with BAYADA, this is never anything we want a BAYADA employee to experience. We do pride ourselves in our mission. We'd like to discuss your feedback further and learn some more information. Would you please email employeesupport@bayada.com? We look forward to hearing from you.

    Continue reading
  9. "CSM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Bayada provides great training and resources for their employees. There is plenty of opportunity to grow with the company. Bayada does a great job in trying to create a positive and motivating company culture. Love working here!

    Cons

    I don't have any cons at this time.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2018-08-26
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company I have ever worked for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CSM in Providence, RI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Amazing company mission, excellent support services, strong financial foundation, competitive office salary, and uncommon opportunities to recognize field staff for their hard work.

    Cons

    Medical benefits are expensive and field pay is too low.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2017-12-08

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 28 reviews