BAYADA Home Health Care Client Services Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Client Services Manager

BAYADA Home Health Care Client Services Manager Reviews

Updated Feb 23, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
62%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Services Manager in Tucson, AZ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place balance of home and work life truly enjoyed working there and would go back in a hot minute. Very family oriented

    Cons

    There are no cons that I can think of

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-12-12

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    December 13, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

    Continue reading
  2. "All About Numbers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Manager in Philadelphia, PA
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work is rewarding and the office staff are some of my best friends.

    Cons

    Higher-up directors only care about numbers and do not see clients as people. Only $$$

    BAYADA Home Health Care2020-02-24

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    February 24, 2020Social Media Associate

    We truly appreciate your kinds words and thank you for taking the time to share your experience working at BAYADA with us! However, your comments are a bit troubling and we'd like you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com so we can address your comments appropriately.

    Continue reading
  3. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Services Manager in Roswell, GA
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Office staff makes you feel like family. Office director is very supportive. Great work/life balance.

    Cons

    It can be a thankless job at times. Client Service Managers are the punching bags for clients.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-12-14

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    December 16, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your comments with us, we greatly appreciate your honesty.

    Continue reading
  4. "CSM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Helping families live a better quality life .

    Cons

    Work life balance. Not paid enough.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-12-27

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    December 31, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your honesty, we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We encourage you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com to discuss your experience further. We hope to hear from you!

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Ehhhh"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Services Manager in Sun City, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Vacation and Sick time was pretty good

    Cons

    I was promised a bonus schedule when my 3 months was up I brought it up several times and was given some vague “descriptors” but was never given my bonus, On call is terrible, you are expected to work for free at night at home often (clinicians text you on your home cell in the evening often even when you aren’t on call), the expectation is that you work through lunch

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-11-21

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    November 22, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us about your time as a BAYADA employee. If you're interested in discussing your comments further, we'd like you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com so we can escalate your comments appropriately. We hope to hear from you.

    Continue reading
  6. "Great Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The company genuinely cares about all employees. There is a very positive culture.

    Cons

    The benefits could be better for all employees.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-21

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 22, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honest review and for you taking the time to share it with us. We are always looking for ways to improve to retain employees such as yourself; your comments are noted and appreciated.

    Continue reading
  7. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Support from all levels, opportunities for training and education, getting to help others

    Cons

    there is so much competition out there but BAYADA is truly the best!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-16

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We appreciate your honesty.

    Continue reading
  8. "AWESOME PLACE TO WORK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Manager in Winston-Salem, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love working for Bayada. I've been with the company for 3.5 years. I enjoy coming into work everyday and helping clients get the best care. The people who I work with daily in the Home Health practice are amazing and I couldn't ask for a better team.

    Cons

    I don't have any negative comments

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Not Bad, But Not Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Client Services Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    "Fulfilling" Work Wide Range of Tasks- Great for getting a wide range of experience Good Training and Development Relationships established with clients and their families

    Cons

    Stressful meeting caseload goals at times Very limited HHA/CNA staff and finding good candidates was very challenging Longstanding Nepotism Lack of Job Security- Offices are closing like crazy now that Mark retired

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-18

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 21, 2019Director of Digital Sales and Marketing

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and feedback, as we appreciate all feedback, good and bad. However your comments cause concern and if possible, we'd like you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com so we can discuss them further. We hope to hear from you.

    Continue reading
  10. "CSM Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Services Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, non profit company, family oriented values

    Cons

    Limited to none (cons) .

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-07

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 8, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your kind review, thank you for taking the time to share with us!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 96 reviews