BAYADA Home Health Care Clinical Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Clinical Manager

Create your profile to get personalized information

BAYADA Home Health Care Clinical Manager Reviews

Updated Dec 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
83%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Can't imagine working anywhere else"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Lives their mission. Values employees.

    Cons

    None. This company is a gem.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

    Continue reading
  2. "its what you make it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Some offices do try to abide by the motto

    Cons

    most offices too far removed from the head office to truly live by the bayada way

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-12-19

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    December 23, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honesty, thank you for taking the time to share with us. We'd like to discuss your feedback at your earliest convenience. Please email us at employeesupport@bayada.com. We hope to hear from you!

    Continue reading
  3. "Love working for Bayada!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great support. Treat you like family. Great perks!

    Cons

    Benefits are too expensive. They need to make them more affordable.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 11, 2019Associate

    Thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us. We appreciate and encourage all feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve!

    Continue reading
  4. "Love my job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager in Cape May, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great coworkers! Everyone has such a compassion to help others! CMJ truly ecompasses the Bayada WAY!

    Cons

    401K does not start until after 1 year of service.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, your feedback is appreciated!

    Continue reading
  5. "Best job I've ever had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great working environment! Look forward to going to work every day.

    Cons

    I can make more money elsewhere

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we welcome all feedback!

    Continue reading
  6. "I LOVE my job!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager in Greensboro, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    BAYADA is a family culture where we all work as a team and are supported by our peers. They are compassionate and empowering of their employees cheering them on everyday.

    Cons

    At some point, I will have to retire.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with BAYADA.

    Continue reading
  7. "Amazing culture, I’ve never felt so valued!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee satisfaction really matters and there’s such a strong sense of community and respect that it makes me love coming to work everyday

    Cons

    It took awhile to finish all the interviews but now I understand how much work goes into finding the right people

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-10

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 11, 2019Associate

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

    Continue reading
  8. "Wonderful company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager 

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing company culture.

    Cons

    Health insurance is very expensive

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-27

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    September 30, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your review!

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Average place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clinical Manager in Boston, MA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    positive company culture, help people stay home, some locations positions have opportunity to grow

    Cons

    No work/life balance, pay is average, benefits below standards, PTO/Sick time separate, employees are NOT treated as their greatest asset in some offices.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-23

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    July 31, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate and welcome all feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve.

    Continue reading
  10. "Fantastic company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Clinical Manager 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people and the atmosphere is second to none. It really is like a family.

    Cons

    Training and on-boarding can be stale.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-05-17

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    May 17, 2019Associate

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you're having a positive experience with BAYADA!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 57 reviews