BAYADA Home Health Care Director Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Director

BAYADA Home Health Care Director Reviews

Updated Dec 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
  1. Helpful (2)

    "BAYADA way drives culture and empowers employees on all levels!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Leadership walks the walk and talks the talk. There's opportunity and inclusiveness for employees at all levels. Resources are available to ensure BAYADA remains the provider and employer of choice.

    Cons

    High expectations and high volume contribute to a heavy workload.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-11-02

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    November 4, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honest review and for you taking the time to share it with us. Your comments are noted as we are always looking for ways to improve for our employees!

    Continue reading
  2. "Great values"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great culture. Family values. good people

    Cons

    no much flexibility in your work day. can be very long hours

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-12-03

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    December 4, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We appreciate your honesty.

    Continue reading
  3. Helpful (1)

    "newer employee- great company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Toms River, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Room for advancement; compassionate employees; dedicated field nurses; excellent training opportunities

    Cons

    none to comment on so far

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-15

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your review and honest feedback with us!

    Continue reading
  4. "BAYADA is one of the BEST companies I have ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment. Supportive Executive Team.

    Cons

    Limited holidays that you are off.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-16

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! We appreciate your honesty and your comments.

    Continue reading
  5. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    - Family oriented company - Cares about its employees

    Cons

    - A lot of recent changes due to becoming non-profit

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-16

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for honest feedback and for your patience as we are in a period of change as we transition to nonprofit!

    Continue reading
  6. ""Like no other""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Vision of Mark and the execution of David.

    Cons

    Opportunity for more integration amongst practice lines.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-17

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honest comments, as we are always looking for ways to improve!

    Continue reading
  7. "Spectacular Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    BAYADA really appreciates their employees and wastes no time in finding new and unique ways to recognize them, as well as clients. Endless growth opportunities to expand on your passions.

    Cons

    I have no concerns to note

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-17

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    BAYADA focuses on providing quality care while ensuring a supportive environment for both office and field staff!

    Cons

    None at this time.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-16

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your honesty and your years of dedication to BAYADA and our clients! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

    Continue reading
  9. "The Grass is Greener"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee Appreciation Actually caring about their clients Recognition Support Collaborative Environment

    Cons

    Rapid Change, sometimes with delayed communication

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-15

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honesty, thank you for taking the time to share it with us.

    Continue reading
  10. "BAYADA review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Akron, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture, company truly cares about employees and clients, great communication among field employees, office employees and upper management

    Cons

    There is truly nothing I would say are cons.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-14

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 136 reviews