BAYADA Home Health Care Director Reviews | Glassdoor

BAYADA Home Health Care Director Reviews

Updated Mar 1, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.8
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
  1. "The Grass is Greener"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee Appreciation Actually caring about their clients Recognition Support Collaborative Environment

    Cons

    Rapid Change, sometimes with delayed communication

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-15

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honesty, thank you for taking the time to share it with us.

    Continue reading
  2. "BAYADA review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Akron, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture, company truly cares about employees and clients, great communication among field employees, office employees and upper management

    Cons

    There is truly nothing I would say are cons.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-14

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

    Continue reading
  3. "BAYADA is the best company I've ever worked for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Allentown, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everyone is so supportive. From the top down, everyone cares about the employees as much as we care about the clients. BAYADA lives and breathes the BAYADA Way, the mission and vision of the company. It truely guides us all in our daily work.

    Cons

    That i didn't come here sooner.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-14

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience thus far with BAYADA. We appreciate your honesty!

    Continue reading
  4. "Best organization to work for! Core values that align with my own."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    People-focused. Amazing supports. Great mission.

    Cons

    Health Benefits could be more affordable

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-14

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your experience as a BAYADA employee with us! If you're ever interested in learning more about the different benefits packages available for your lifestyle, please visit www.bayada.com/benefits, email benefits@bayada.com, or call the Benefits office at 877-291-3000.

    Continue reading
  5. "Absolute BEST company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Director in Dartmouth, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Employees are valued and recognized regularly. Strong positive culture built around compassion, excellence and reliability.

    Cons

    Nothing at this time to report.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.

    Continue reading
  6. "My forever Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Harrisburg, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    BAYADA values how their employees feel about industry and office changes. There is growth potential with in the company for those who want it. I am incredibly fortunate for the path that BAYADA has helped me to follow and LOVE what I do!

    Cons

    Nothing to contribute at this time

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-10

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 11, 2019Associate

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

    Continue reading
  7. "Bayada is the Best Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Erie, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The company culture/values hold true!

    Cons

    I can think of none!

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 11, 2019Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, your feedback is appreciated!

    Continue reading
  8. "I love what I do!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Pennsauken, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Purpose driven with strong values. Flexible hours to allow for you to meet personal needs. Helping people be at home instead of a facility.

    Cons

    Not a con but I would love more locations in all the states- Let's keep growing and keeping people safe at home!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

    Continue reading
  9. "Great Place to Grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Director in Manchester, NH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Bayada team is always looking to increase employee skills and help to promote within the organization.

    Cons

    I love the all hands on deck environment.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

    Continue reading
  10. "Fantastic Place to Work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great teams of hard working people, committed to providing excellence in home health care.

    Cons

    Some upper management is out of touch with the day to day operations, but that is anticipated everywhere.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thanks for your feedback and for taking the time to leave your review!

    Continue reading
Found 137 reviews