BAYADA Home Health Care Licensed Practical Nurse Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Licensed Practical Nurse

Create your profile to get personalized information

BAYADA Home Health Care Licensed Practical Nurse Reviews

Updated Feb 17, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
  1. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for many home care agencies, and Bayada seems to actually care about their employees. They are flexible and will try to accommodate your preferences

    Cons

    I can't complain about anything

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-11-08

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    November 11, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honest review and for you taking the time to share it with us. We truly do appreciate our employees such as yourself. Thanks for being part of our team!

    Continue reading
  2. "Flexible scheduling"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse 

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time

    Pros

    This job is very flexible.

    Cons

    Vacation time is slow growing.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2020-02-18

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    February 19, 2020Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your review; we appreciate your honest comments.

    Continue reading
  3. "Company is good for short term work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in New Suffolk, NY

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible schedule Staff is appreciated

    Cons

    No raises!!!! Expensive healthcare Very little PTO

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2020-02-05

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    February 10, 2020Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your honesty, your comments are noted. We do encourage you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com if you're interested in discussing your feedback further.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Don't care about most employess"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing. They suck unless you kiss their backside.

    Cons

    Pay, benefits, communication, management,etc. The list could go on and on.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-12-17

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    December 18, 2019Social Media Associate

    Hello, we're sorry to hear your outlook on BAYADA and your comments. Your feedback is extremely concerning and we'd like you to email us at employeesupport@bayada.com as soon as you can, so we can learn more and escalate your feedback appropriately. We hope to hear from you!

    Continue reading
  5. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse 

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Flexible schedule and hours,

    Cons

    No pay raises, hard to get hours

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-11-18

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    November 19, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate your honesty, your comments are noted.

    Continue reading
  6. "Lpn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Charlotte, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    New hire training is very thorough Able to manage your day accordingly Understanding team Director answers the phone wnen needed !

    Cons

    Depending on territory, vast; 20 to 40 minutes between patients.

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-11-06

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    November 7, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thanks for your review! We appreciate your honesty and your dedication as part of our team!

    Continue reading
  7. "Filled Nurse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Lawrenceville, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Availabilities to fit my schedule Baynada adult Lawrenceville office employees are very pleasant and informative

    Cons

    I enjoy working for Baynada do not have any cons

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-17

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 18, 2019Manager

    Thank you for your honesty and your years of dedication to BAYADA and our clients! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

    Continue reading
  8. "The Most Compassionate People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Woodbury, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Compassionate to their Patients as well as their Employees

    Cons

    Assigning of a Preceptor

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-20

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 22, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your honest review and for you taking the time to share it with us. Your comments are noted and appreciated!

    Continue reading
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Cranford, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    great staff, good management and helpful

    Cons

    i cant think of any cons at the moment

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-27

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    September 30, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your commitment and dedication to BAYADA and our clients.

    Continue reading
  10. "LV office"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Licensed Practical Nurse in Linwood, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    An excellent team of staff members who really go out of their way to make you feel appreciated

    Cons

    None. Nothing bad that I’ve personally noticed

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-16

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    September 19, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your feedback, thanks for so much for sharing and taking the time to leave your review!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 111 reviews