BAYADA Home Health Care Recruiting Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

BAYADA Home Health Care Recruiting Manager Reviews

Updated Feb 1, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
99%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "I love working at BAYADA!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Clearwater, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    BAYADA truly does treat their employees as their greatest asset. From the field staff to office position, they always make sure you feel appreciated. BAYADA always put their clients first, no matter the situation and takes pride in giving exceptional care.

    Cons

    I have yet to find any!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-15

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 17, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and share your experience with us!

    Continue reading
  2. Helpful (1)

    "All about Bayada"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager 

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time

    Pros

    Helping people receive quality care in their homes.

    Cons

    The unqualified leadership and nepotism.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2020-02-01

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    February 4, 2020Social Media Associate

    We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback; your comments are heard. If you'd like to escalate your comments or discuss them further, please email us at employeesupport@bayada.com.

    Continue reading
  3. "The Best Job I have Ever Had"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    This company has changed my view on work. I absolutely love my job. It is challenging and rewarding. I have had hard days, but have never had a "bad" day. The team I work with is incredible and hard working. They are passionate about our clients and giving the best care with dignity and respect.

    Cons

    Salary could be higher- both for office staff and nurses.

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 14, 2019Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest review and for your feedback, we're always looking for ways to improve!

    Continue reading
  4. "Recruiting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Brooksville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    BAYADA is more than a job, it’s part of being a family, it’s knowing your helping people stay in their homes and living the best life, it’s a great feeling hiring someone who you know will be a perfect fit for that client!

    Cons

    Medical Ins. Work load Noise environment in our small office Phones

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-19

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 21, 2019Director of Digital Sales and Marketing

    We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for sharing with us, as we are always looking for ways to improve.

    Continue reading
  5. "Wonderful place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Indianapolis, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Bayada was my first job straight out of college and I couldn't be happier. Very flexible with scheduling, friendly and welcoming environment and staff, very great with recognition and employee appreciation.

    Cons

    None that I can think of!

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-04

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 7, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your commitment to our company and our clients; thanks for sharing your review with us!

    Continue reading
  6. "BAYADA is a great company to work for!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager in Willow Grove, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company mission and culture that cares-not only about our clients, but the employees as well. Weekly pay, generous PTO, discounts and perks, recognition, rewards, training and education- very happy to be a part of the BAYADA team.

    Cons

    None come to my mind

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-04

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 4, 2019Director of Digital Sales and Marketing

    Thanks for your review! It makes us so happy to hear your connection to our company mission and your satisfaction with being part of our team. We appreciate you sharing!

    Continue reading
  7. "Wonderful company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great culture and high standards!

    Cons

    High cost of the benefits

    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-04

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 7, 2019Social Media Associate

    Congratulations on 10+ years of service with BAYADA! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Caring atmosphere, meaningful work, career development, training programs,

    Cons

    Pay is on the low end of competetive, medical benefits are expensive and lack some coverage,

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-10-11

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    October 11, 2019Associate

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!

    Continue reading
  9. "Great people, poor compensation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Culture is wonderful! Good teammates Recognition Flexible director Making good advancements to the future and improved technology

    Cons

    Lots of stress Constant worry Pay is not fair Lack in good corporate understanding of service offices Expect to work much more than you should

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-09-13

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    September 16, 2019Social Media Associate

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We encourage all feedback, good and bad, as we're always looking for ways to improve. We appreciate your honesty!

    Continue reading
  10. "Overall Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiting Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BAYADA Home Health Care full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Family like culture, most everyone I have met from other offices are great people. One a year all the employees from all offices get together to celebrate awards weekend - quite a fun event! Very visible CEO. Also so much recognition given not just to the field staff, but office staff as well from upper management. 30 minute paid lunch. PTO that totals up to three weeks in your first year.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Continue reading
    BAYADA Home Health Care2019-07-30

    BAYADA Home Health Care Response

    July 31, 2019Social Media Associate

    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being part of the BAYADA family!

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 21 reviews