BBH Global Reviews

Updated Feb 19, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
74%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
BBH Global CEO Ben Fennell
Ben Fennell
27 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work, great people, quick progression(in 13 reviews)

  • "Great culture and you get to work with some of the smartest people in the industry(in 9 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Opportunities for Great Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BBH Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Opportunity to work on some great brands with some incredibly talented individuals. John Patroulis and Sarah Watson provided leadership and continuity during ongoing changes in the agency and the industry.

    Cons

    Ongoing changes in the agency. Lots of movement. Need to work out a process that does not mean that a new biz pitch means you're personal life is over for 3 days.

    Continue reading
    BBH Global2017-09-22
  2. "Good and nice"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Account Manager in New York, NY

    I worked at BBH Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are some gems who live and breathe BBH's good and nice mantra

    Cons

    In recent years, good and nice changed a bit.

    BBH Global2020-02-19
  3. "A Great Place For Strategists"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at BBH Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Mentorship and emphasis on brand strategy

    Cons

    Leadership and process has been all over the place over the last two years. Seems like things are getting better though!

    BBH Global2019-10-03
  4. "Haves and Have nots"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Administrative Assistant in New York, NY

    I worked at BBH Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very creative environment and amazing benefits

    Cons

    The creatives were treated like kings, and everyone else was definitely 'less than'

    Continue reading
    BBH Global2019-08-12
  5. "Not what it used to be"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director in New York, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at BBH Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Genuinely creative global team, hard working, collaborative

    Cons

    Leadership problems, not very innovative anymore, non supportive environment, issues of sexism

    Continue reading
    BBH Global2019-03-15
  6. "Outstanding Creative Shop"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Production Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at BBH Global full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Highly creative. Amazing work environment. Fantastic people. Focus is first and foremost on the creative product.

    Cons

    None to report as experience was positive.

    Continue reading
    BBH Global2019-01-25
  7. "Talented team, special environment"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at BBH Global full-time

    Pros

    Great opportunity to work with some of the most talented minds in the industry

    Cons

    Less than great work-life balance.

    BBH Global2018-12-21
  8. "Solid firm"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in New York, NY

    I worked at BBH Global

    Pros

    Great people, who care about the work they're producing.

    Cons

    Work life balance could be improved.

    BBH Global2017-12-22
  9. "Warm and Friendly"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at BBH Global full-time

    Pros

    Has a great working culture and you're working with the best in the industry.

    Cons

    Lots of processes. Company not as quick to adapt to current industry needs.

    BBH Global2017-09-22
  10. "BBH NY"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BBH Global full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    forward thinking creative. great office vibe.

    Cons

    can be disorganized at times.

    BBH Global2017-09-11
Found 110 reviews