KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

BECO Asset Management LLC

Is this your company?

BECO Asset Management LLC

Add a Review

BECO Asset Management LLC Reviews

Updated Dec 29, 2021

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 20 of over 21 reviews
3.9
70% Recommend to a Friend
80% Approve of CEO

Found 20 of over 21 reviews

3.9
70%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
BECO Asset Management LLC Principal Corey B Cutright (no image)
Corey B Cutright
9 Ratings
Talk anonymously with Real Estate professionals
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working Full Time and absolutely love it.

    Dec 29, 2021 - Assistant Project Supervisor in Suffolk, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The amount of support and leadership throughout the company is substantially better than most companies.

    Cons

    Positional change can happen frequently.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Work Environment

    Dec 4, 2021 - Leasing Agent in Petersburg, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - The salary, Flexible schedule, great PTO and benefits

    Cons

    Wearing a lot of hats for one job

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Employer

    Sep 22, 2021 - Property Manager in Hampton, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow and achieve

    Cons

    Need more multifamily locations to chose from

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It's ok...

    Sep 14, 2021 - Leasing Specialist in Petersburg, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The management company itself is ok

    Cons

    It's the individual property structure than can be lacking. Too many in-house policy changes...

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee

    we

    Aug 17, 2021 - Maintenance Tech in Chesapeake, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    located Close to my home

    Cons

    Vacation time is not good

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Supportive Environment

    Jan 20, 2021 - Assistant Manager in Petersburg, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    small company; loved knowing owners well

    Cons

    You are micromanaged sometimes because owners mange the properties

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Senior Leasing Agent

    Dec 12, 2017 - Leasing Agent in Petersburg, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love the fact that I can do sales, marketing, paperwork, and event planning.

    Cons

    I can only move up so far, as our corporate office is out of town.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Former Employee

    review

    Jun 11, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great team to work for, if you work hard.

    Cons

    compensation lacking, and changing team members always.

    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    May 24, 2017 - Maintenance Supervisor in Virginia Beach, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Anytime I face a problem that I am unsure about I always get great feedback and suggestions on how to solve it. If the problem still persist they send somebody out to help address the situation. I've never worked for a company that was so proactive and genuinely willing to help in anyway possible. If you have the opportunity I would highly recommend working for this company.

    Cons

    Like any company there are always ways to improve but I wouldn't consider this a con in anyway for the fact is they strive everyday to make positive improvements.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Values-Driven Organization

    May 12, 2017 - Assistant Manager in Virginia Beach, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Customer-focused and values-driven environment that offers dedicated professionals a chance to excel with clients.

    Cons

    Compensation is lower than market rate and bonus pay not comparable to what I've experienced in property management.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews
</>Embed

Work at BECO Asset Management LLC? Share Your Experiences

BECO Asset Management LLC logo
or

Glassdoor has 21 BECO Asset Management LLC reviews submitted anonymously by BECO Asset Management LLC employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if BECO Asset Management LLC is right for you.