BOLD by Devoteam IT Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor

BOLD by Devoteam IT Consultant Reviews

Updated Sep 24, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
BOLD by Devoteam CEO Bruno Mota
Bruno Mota
0 Ratings
  1. "IT Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Consultant in Lisbon
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at BOLD by Devoteam for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good work environment; Hierarchisation not very strict.

    Cons

    Lack of guidance for entry-level professionals

    BOLD by Devoteam2018-09-24
  2. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Consultant in Lisbon
    Recommends

    I worked at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Company with a great culture and they value people. I worked during 3 years for the same client and besides I was working at the client office, my manager was always available for me.

    Cons

    They could improve the personal career management and salaries.

    BOLD by Devoteam2018-05-09
  3. Helpful (3)

    "IT Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - IT Consultant in Lisbon

    I worked at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -Good environment -Nice relationship between HR/Management people and employees -Good place to start -Good salary for someone who is going for the first job

    Cons

    -A big part of the activities for employees are for people who work inside the company, not for those who are working at the client -If the project is not going well or is something different comparing to what was said in the beginning, you can complain but your manager won't do anything about it

    Advice to Management

    You should be more aware about your employees' needs

    BOLD by Devoteam2017-08-01
  4. "IT Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Lisbon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good communication, good perspectives and respect for the colaborator...

    Cons

    None so far...Probably just ask for better salary

    Advice to Management

    Increase Salaries. Keep up the good work.

    BOLD by Devoteam2017-02-13
  5. "Best company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Porto, Oporto
    Recommends

    I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam

    Pros

    - many challenging projects -people first -possibility of growth

    Cons

    nothing to add, I´m very satisfied

    BOLD by Devoteam2016-08-08
  6. "Awesome Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the better people to work with, they do everything for you. I love it

    Cons

    cons: so far I get none, they are amazing

    BOLD by Devoteam2015-08-23
  7. "IT Consultants first"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Amadora
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam for more than a year

    Pros

    Consultants have regular contact with the company and each other. There is respect for the working hours and family time. There is a special care for consultants well being

    Cons

    There aren't many perks associated with the IT Consultant position. There isn't much space for personal growth. No bonuses.

    BOLD by Devoteam2014-09-19
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Bold International"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Consultant in Lisbon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    spirit, motivation, team and work

    Cons

    As all consulting enterprises, the distance with employer and colleagues.

    BOLD by Devoteam2012-10-04
  9. "Great first professional experience in IT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Consultant in Lisbon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great relation between consultants and staff Small company with eyes in the future

    Cons

    At the time they had a small international position

    BOLD by Devoteam2012-08-29
Found 9 reviews