BOLD by Devoteam Reviews | Glassdoor

BOLD by Devoteam Reviews

Updated Jul 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 73 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
BOLD by Devoteam CEO Bruno Mota
Bruno Mota
5 Ratings
Pros
  • "timo relacionamento com os funcion(in 5 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 7 reviews)

  • "Eles recebiam 10k da empresa na qual eu estava alocado, e me passavam 4k(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Current"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Miami, FL
      Neutral Outlook

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Lots of travel involved. Great colleagues and your input is requested frequently. Positive work environment.

      Cons

      When things get slow, they are slow.

      BOLD by Devoteam2016-08-10
    • "Recruitment for Sales Team"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Porto, Oporto
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Top 100 Companies to Work For in Portugal, 6 years in a row.

      Cons

      We're still not at our new office. Coming soon in Porto.

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-07-02
    • "I have been working at BOLD full-time for more than 5 years"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Lisbon
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Great culture and Best HR Team - Always concerned with their employees. Good environment and team spirit. Good work conditions. Work-life balance. Great possibilities to grow. Great projects.

      Cons

      Nothing to note regarding company cons.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work made until now.

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-05-23
    • "Always concerned with its employees"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Software Developer in Lisbon
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Although it is a quite big company they are always concerned with their employees, The salaries are a bit higher than in other consultancy companies in Portugal.

      Cons

      The salary structure. Too much paid with expenses and others.

      Advice to Management

      Continue with the good work but try to review the salary policies (gross salary), otherwise problems will arise when comparing with the salaries offered by all the companies that are coming to Portugal.

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-04-18
    • "Yet another outsourcing company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Very flexible regarding work

      Cons

      Difficult to evolve outside IT

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-04-16
    • "It's a good company to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Development Engineer in Lisbon
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good envinroment Good managers Good feedback Good clients

      Cons

      Part of salary paied as benefit.

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-04-09
    • "Nice ride in career"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Program Manager Senior Consultant in Lisbon
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Good team in officce to resolve problems

      Cons

      Outsource consultants are out of scope for central office

      Advice to Management

      Should review outsource resources for internal roles in order to open career prespectives to ones who would like to pursuit other roles.

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-04-08
    • "A good company."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - QA Automation Engineer in Lisbon
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The staff is really good.

      Cons

      For now, any cons yet.

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-03-31
    • "Great company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Porto, Oporto
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good company spirit, Best HR team and interesting projects

      Cons

      Nothing to note regarding company cons

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-03-13
    • "Software Developer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Developer in Lisbon
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at BOLD by Devoteam full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Nice & helpful people Anual kick-off event

      Cons

      Salaries reviews delays for months

      BOLD by Devoteam2019-02-21
    Found 73 reviews