Bainbridge Reviews | Glassdoor

Bainbridge Reviews

Updated Nov 12, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
91%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Bainbridge CEO Carlos Arias (no image)
Carlos Arias
36 Ratings
  1. "Nice working experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategy Consultant in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    decent benefits package and flexible schedule. Great team- always willing to help out. Ample opportunities for growth. Besides, the professional and positive atmosphere helps me to focus on my career advancement and be ambitious about my future goals. My job also involves occasional traveling , and I love t!

    Cons

    You should be attentive to details and have strong problem-solving skills. Without those competencies, it will be extremely difficult to succeed in this position.

    Bainbridge2019-09-01
  2. "Great structure, impressive in-house tech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Our VP has a great mind for the industry and how to stay ahead of the curve, especially with innovations in our tech. We have extremely talented in-house software devs that make my job easy. We’re regularly updating the tech we use and every update makes my job easier and improves our clients’ experience as well.

    Cons

    There haven’t been any cons for me personally.

    Bainbridge2019-08-23
  3. "This company has a bright future"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Strategy Consultant in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    With all of the talented people working at bainbridge, I am sure the company has a long distance to go. I have enjoyed my work so far as i have the opportunity to work with professionals who are visionary thinkers and masters of their craft. You can tell a lot about a company when you see how seriously they approach their strategic plans and how enthusiastic they are to produce the best results.

    Cons

    I didn't experience anything negative.

    Bainbridge2019-08-13
  4. "Easy recommendation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    Impressive wages. Fast pace, growth-minded environment. Zero micromanagement. Diverse workforce.

    Cons

    None.

    Bainbridge2019-08-01
  5. Helpful (1)

    "I feel valued here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    The company knows how to find and hire the best talent. When I joined the company four years ago, I was impressed to find so many professional and hard-working people in one place. Good training, a competitive salary, and a nice benefits package (health, dental and vision insurance). The nice office in a beautiful location makes my daily work even more pleasant.

    Cons

    It's a demanding environment. No tolerance towards unprofessional attitude.

    Bainbridge2019-07-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "A fulfilling work experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Mergers & Acquisitions, Analyst in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It’s obvious right from the very beginning – the management cares for your success. They make sure all of your questions are answered and provide all of the resources for you to be successful. Never felt insecure to raise an issue. Never felt my work is underestimated or unnoticed. I have had the pleasure to work on some really interesting projects and cooperate with amazing clients. I keep on learning and... developing my skills, as I know I still have much room for growth and advancement.

    Show More

    Cons

    None that come to my mind

    Bainbridge2019-07-21
  7. Helpful (2)

    "A sense of comunity!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in San Diego, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    I enjoy working with managers who are supportive and knowledgeable. y hard work is recognized; I received bonuses for hitting numbers for a number of time. The company has a rigorous hiring process and I admire the management's ability to welcome people who soon become valuable members of the community. A thorough training program and great opportunities for growth.

    Cons

    I would love to see more team-building activities; it would enhance our wonderful corporate culture even more.

    Bainbridge2019-06-22
  8. Helpful (3)

    "Very advanced company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    I like working for someone that cares about being a leader, not a follower. we're constantly innovating which is really interesting to me, and getting work with the latest products and technologies that are going to define the industry for years to come is something that I love to brag about. I'm very thankful for the opportunity to be part of the Bainbridge team.

    Cons

    You have to be willing to learn new things and adapt at any time.

    Bainbridge2019-06-12
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bainbridge full-time

    Pros

    There are some really amazing people to work with at Bainbridge, and we all take pride in what we do. It's really nice working with people that all care about their jobs as much as I do mine. I guess that speaks to the hiring ability of our managers, so kudos t them!

    Cons

    I haven't experienced any cons.

    Bainbridge2019-05-17
  10. Helpful (3)

    "You get what you put in!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Bainbridge part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity to take initiative, strong student employer

    Cons

    Company management is uninvolved and unsupportive

    Bainbridge2019-04-14
Found 65 reviews