Bajaj Capital Reviews | Glassdoor

Bajaj Capital Reviews

Updated Sep 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 117 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Bajaj Capital CEO  Anil Chopra
Anil Chopra
39 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "lack of data,not cover area of business,work on client base(in 5 reviews)

  • "Low salary and hike, and slow growth(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "VP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bajaj Capital full-time

    Pros

    Best place to work in.

    Cons

    Relatively low salary from other.

    Advice to Management

    It has changed after 2017

    Bajaj Capital2018-10-08
  2. "My review about my tenure in Bajaj Capital"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Capital

    Pros

    - Easy commutation for anybody who is staying at South Delhi - For it being at the heart of South Delhi, Nehru Place itself becomes accessible - Minimal Learning - Client are good

    Cons

    - Unprofessional - Communication Gap - Mislead and Misrepresentation of data and facts - No growth - Irregularity in paying salary and sometimes no compensation - Unfriendly work environment - Unnecessary allegation and lies by the management to their employees which causes harrassment

    Advice to Management

    The management should be employee centric and should treat their employees with honor and respect. They should know that every person works very hard to earn a penny and unnecessarily putting them under allegation for something which they haven't done does not yield any benefit. It only leads to dissatisfaction and under-performance. As a company, it was worse experience and I would not advice any of my peers to be... a part of such a mess.

    Show More
    Bajaj Capital2016-01-05
  3. "Good company to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Capital full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment. Frequent training programs on market updates and products. Thus it is a good platform for learning.

    Cons

    Salary was somewhat less for operations profile. In a team of more than 3 people into operations and client services, the roles and responsibilities was not defined properly, so sometimes team members had to face problems in solving the issues.

    Advice to Management

    The roles and reposibilities should be properly defined so that every team member should know their work areas. Revise the salary structure.

    Bajaj Capital2014-09-09
  4. "Very good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Human Resources Generalist in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bajaj Capital full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Nice working environment Good career opportunity very good office infra timely recognition good leadership

    Cons

    No cons Everything is perfect Cant think

    Bajaj Capital2019-08-30
  5. "it was worst experience as manager. their is no respect to employees they used abusing words"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tele Account Manager in Guntūr
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Bajaj Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    incentives, career growth in sales

    Cons

    everything expects sales, politics, pressure

    Advice to Management

    pls give some respect to employees and pls recognize the work of employees

    Bajaj Capital2019-09-05
  6. "Nice place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Bajaj Capital full-time

    Pros

    Great learning experience, supportive seniors

    Cons

    Unprofessional peers, incompetetive salaries, the company is not innivative

    Bajaj Capital2019-09-04
  7. "CRO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sri Potti Sriramulu Nellore

    I have been working at Bajaj Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I liked in that venue atmosphere

    Cons

    No downstrains in Bajaj capital

    Bajaj Capital2019-08-08
  8. "Superb"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRO in Sri Potti Sriramulu Nellore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bajaj Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly nature in work place

    Cons

    No cons in this job

    Advice to Management

    Good caring towards to the new joinners

    Bajaj Capital2019-08-07
  9. "Dishonest Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Relationship Manager 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bajaj Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incentives are Good, Boss are familiar.

    Cons

    By risking people you may avail for the Incentives

    Advice to Management

    Be honest with client.

    Bajaj Capital2019-08-22
  10. "Nice Office, Bad management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Bajaj Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Get to learn, good place if you just want to chill and smoke

    Cons

    Office politics, forced to sit idle even after work hours

    Bajaj Capital2019-08-12
Found 117 reviews