Bajaj Finance Reviews | Glassdoor

Bajaj Finance Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 192 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Good Work Culture, Opportunity to learn new things(in 13 reviews)

  • "If you can give 14-15 hours of your 24 hour (no payout for overtime) , then you can complete your targets and earn good incentives(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "Difficult to maintain work life balance(in 52 reviews)

  • "NO Work-Life Balance, Too Much Month End Work Officially Work time 9-6 Actual 9Am - 11Pm(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Branch operation manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Branch Operations Manager in Dharmābād
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Economic growth , with new opportunities ,

    Cons

    In bajaj we do more think more and earn more.

    Advice to Management

    Open branch at good market area .not outside market. At new location do marketing activities.

    Bajaj Finance2019-06-18
  2. "Fantastic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Administrative Assistant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bajaj Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place for work and personal growth

    Cons

    If you are 3rd party payroll in admin then it will be difficult to be onroll

    Advice to Management

    Please check the off roll employees capabilities

    Bajaj Finance2019-06-11
  3. "Amazing opportunity to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place to learn new things while handling big projects

    Cons

    Frequent change of project scope causes heartbeat if the project is discontinued

    Advice to Management

    It rocks

    Bajaj Finance2019-06-11
  4. "CREDIT MANAGER - SME UNDERWRITING"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finance full-time

    Pros

    Good Pay Scale Flexible Timings Good Managerial Support

    Cons

    Work Life Balance depends on us if we manage our work effectively we can maintain good work life balance

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Bajaj Finance2019-06-02
  5. "4.5 years expernice at banking sector"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Finance full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working envirmont is good. Good incentive plans.

    Cons

    -Product policy is not supportive for employee.

    Bajaj Finance2019-05-29
  6. "B2B Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Area Manager in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finance full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary Flexibility to Operate Brand Image of Bajaj

    Cons

    Sales Centric Not Recommended for Women employee in location other than HO

    Advice to Management

    Make HR Decentralized and give it some Power Intiate mandatory work life balance space before employee burns out

    Bajaj Finance2019-06-12
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Bajaj Finance full-time

    Pros

    Rapid growth if you are a peromer. Achievements get rewarded with a good additional perks mainly monitory.

    Cons

    Work - life balance is missing.

    Bajaj Finance2019-05-28
  8. "Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Bajaj Finance full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Growth Orientation is clear Compensation is good

    Cons

    Not any , I didn’t find

    Bajaj Finance2019-05-27
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Bajaj Finance full-time

    Pros

    Supeprb Energy. Real Team Work

    Cons

    There are weekend holidays to give time to family as well.

    Bajaj Finance2019-05-27
  10. "Hr operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Finance full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Hr executive handling onboarding joining

    Cons

    All was good working there

    Advice to Management

    All good

    Bajaj Finance2019-06-03
Found 192 reviews