Bajaj Hindusthan Reviews | Glassdoor

Bajaj Hindusthan Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. ""Bajaj" is "Bajaj"....no alternate on earth."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice-President in Lakhīmpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 20 years

    Pros

    Bajaj take cares very well to their staff. They always treat them as their family members.... I have worked with bajaj for more than 20 years and retired from there. I am still "ALWAYS" and "ALL-WAYS" for ....bajaj.

    Cons

    You should be sincere, devoting and loyal having good knowledge of job. Then SKY is the Limit..........

    Advice to Management

    Request to please keep trust on your Senior ex-employees too.....

    Bajaj Hindusthan2014-10-09
  2. "D.G.M (Store& Purchase)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - G M (Stores & Purchase) in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Since beginning they have one policy to employ people but to go out is his ambition Till date it had Followed as My Father also worked here & He was well satisfied. They have very nice M.D. moist of the time.

    Cons

    Nothing.Keep them self healthy & best organization.

    Advice to Management

    They must follow there policy re Pay & keeping person.

    Bajaj Hindusthan2012-08-11
  3. "Enginnering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Officer in Muzaffarnagar
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Less Work load During off season. Good place place to learn industrial things and improve practical technical knowledge

    Cons

    Culture is still evolving from Indian company to professional.

    Bajaj Hindusthan2017-07-26
  4. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good learning project management is good people are nice

    Cons

    no exposure no increment no career only politics

    Advice to Management

    Learn some knowledge

    Bajaj Hindusthan2016-03-14
  5. "Learnt so much, great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Got great learning opportunities, seniors were cooperative, got opportunities to do things independently, supportive management, overall nice working environment.

    Cons

    Good place for learning but career growth is very limited.

    Bajaj Hindusthan2014-10-01
  6. "I learned here lot of things related our job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Producion Manager in Pīlībhīt
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Good working atmosphere,good payer, work satisfaction .

    Cons

    Low recovery of sugar at present.

    Advice to Management

    no advice

    Bajaj Hindusthan2012-09-29
  7. "very nice experience with BHL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Administrative in Pīlībhīt
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    opportunity, growth, system working culture

    Cons

    large group resulting outcome and self satisfaction not there

    Advice to Management

    interaction

    Bajaj Hindusthan2012-07-25
  8. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager - Finance & Accounts in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Healthy Working Environment , Professional Approach

    Cons

    Growth Prospects for Females are not there

    Advice to Management

    Growth aspects should be needed for Female Professionals

    Bajaj Hindusthan2018-09-11
  9. "Owner is good but, top management interference make the difference"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Pīlībhīt
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Annual increment is the best part , accommodation is good

    Cons

    Location, job culture is not up to the mark

    Advice to Management

    Make employees friendly environment

    Bajaj Hindusthan2018-08-23
  10. "Decent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Bareilly
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, good co workers ,

    Cons

    Salary, location, higher management is not supportive

    Advice to Management

    Bring some change in the organisaton

    Bajaj Hindusthan2018-06-07
Found 12 reviews