Bajaj Hindusthan Reviews | Glassdoor

Bajaj Hindusthan Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager - Finance & Accounts in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    Healthy Working Environment , Professional Approach

    Cons

    Growth Prospects for Females are not there

    Advice to Management

    Growth aspects should be needed for Female Professionals

    Bajaj Hindusthan2018-09-11
  2. "Owner is good but, top management interference make the difference"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Pīlībhīt
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Annual increment is the best part , accommodation is good

    Cons

    Location, job culture is not up to the mark

    Advice to Management

    Make employees friendly environment

    Bajaj Hindusthan2018-08-23
  3. "Decent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Bareilly
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Work life balance, good co workers ,

    Cons

    Salary, location, higher management is not supportive

    Advice to Management

    Bring some change in the organisaton

    Bajaj Hindusthan2018-06-07
  4. "Enginnering"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Officer in Muzaffarnagar
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Less Work load During off season. Good place place to learn industrial things and improve practical technical knowledge

    Cons

    Culture is still evolving from Indian company to professional.

    Bajaj Hindusthan2017-07-26
  5. "Not Advisable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time

      Pros

      Do not have much to mention in this side

      Cons

      Employees are always under threat of loosing job Abuse people is common culture

      Bajaj Hindusthan2016-08-26
    • "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Engineer in Bangalore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Good learning project management is good people are nice

      Cons

      no exposure no increment no career only politics

      Advice to Management

      Learn some knowledge

      Bajaj Hindusthan2016-03-14
    • ""Bajaj" is "Bajaj"....no alternate on earth."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Vice-President in Lakhīmpur
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 20 years

      Pros

      Bajaj take cares very well to their staff. They always treat them as their family members.... I have worked with bajaj for more than 20 years and retired from there. I am still "ALWAYS" and "ALL-WAYS" for ....bajaj.

      Cons

      You should be sincere, devoting and loyal having good knowledge of job. Then SKY is the Limit..........

      Advice to Management

      Request to please keep trust on your Senior ex-employees too.....

      Bajaj Hindusthan2014-10-09
    • "Learnt so much, great experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Career Opportunities
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Bajaj Hindusthan for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Got great learning opportunities, seniors were cooperative, got opportunities to do things independently, supportive management, overall nice working environment.

      Cons

      Good place for learning but career growth is very limited.

      Bajaj Hindusthan2014-10-01
    • "I learned here lot of things related our job."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Producion Manager in Pīlībhīt
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 6 years

      Pros

      Good working atmosphere,good payer, work satisfaction .

      Cons

      Low recovery of sugar at present.

      Advice to Management

      no advice

      Bajaj Hindusthan2012-09-29
    • "D.G.M (Store& Purchase)"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - G M (Stores & Purchase) in New Delhi
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Bajaj Hindusthan full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Since beginning they have one policy to employ people but to go out is his ambition Till date it had Followed as My Father also worked here & He was well satisfied. They have very nice M.D. moist of the time.

      Cons

      Nothing.Keep them self healthy & best organization.

      Advice to Management

      They must follow there policy re Pay & keeping person.

      Bajaj Hindusthan2012-08-11
    Found 12 reviews