Cover image for Bang Bros
Logo

Bang Bros

Is this your company?

Bang Bros

Add a Review

Bang Bros Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 24 of over 31 reviews
4.5
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 20 of over 31 reviews

4.5
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing

    May 16, 2022 - Pornstar in Reno, NV
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like to please women and the company

    Cons

    Sad bad good hard wild

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Beating cheeks

    Feb 21, 2022 - Pornstar in Hollywood, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We bang and make love

    Cons

    Dehydration, dizziness, soreness, sleepy at the end of sessions

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. Join the Bang Bros team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great accommodations

    Feb 16, 2022 - Pornstar 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really can get up and be hardworking

    Cons

    Less shortening timing of videos

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good

    Feb 1, 2022 - Actor/Performer in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Beautiful and hard working, dedicated women

    Cons

    None really just fillers that get too close

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Make sex video

    Dec 20, 2021 - Video Producer in America, OK
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am interested in this item

    Cons

    Sex is life and it's attachments without copying

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome

    Jul 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I enjoy it met really cool people

    Cons

    I wish it was in more places

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Make it look good and professional

    Jun 23, 2021 - Pornstar in Rochester, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I stay active, get to meet new people, and show off my body

    Cons

    Staying energetic could take some time but youll get use to it

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place

    Feb 22, 2021 - Pornstar in Hollywood, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hot babes are involved alot

    Cons

    Gets stanky in there alot

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    It’s ok

    Feb 5, 2021 - Porn Star in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Money money money money money

    Cons

    My dignity is really fading away

    1 person found this review helpful
  11. 3.0
    Former Employee

    I love shooting films

    Jun 2, 2021 - Camera Operator in Miami, FL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome cast to work with

    Cons

    I have to go to sleep

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews
</>Embed

Bang Bros Reviews FAQs

Bang Bros has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 31 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Bang Bros to a friend and 87% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Bang Bros employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Bang Bros. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

100% of Bang Bros employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Bang Bros 4.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Bang Bros to be culture, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be work life balance, management, career development.

Work at Bang Bros? Share Your Experiences

Bang Bros logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Pornstar(5)
  • Porn Actor(3)
  • Acteur pornographie(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

See All Guides

Bang Bros Job Seekers Also Viewed

Vivid Entertainment Logo
Vivid Entertainment

4.5

7 Reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 31 Bang Bros reviews submitted anonymously by Bang Bros employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Bang Bros is right for you.