Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year
    Featured Review

    Proud Bardi Employee

    May 29, 2020 - Comfort Advisor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Family owned and operated the right way. Quality over quantity, accountability, pride, honesty, integrity, and ethical. Everything you could want in a family owned business.

    Cons

    I wish more people knew about the great services Bardi has to offer!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Feels Like Home Feeling!!!!!

    Nov 12, 2020 - Customer Service Representative in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The biggest thing I noticed about Bardi from day one was the overall environment , the company itself is very inviting, you feel comfortable here.

    Cons

    I haven't come across any cons.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Growing Company

    Nov 12, 2020 - Coordinator in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. They value hard work 2. They openly recognize new employees, achievements, and growths 3. They have a vision for the company and the employees 4. The culture is very important

    Cons

    1. Communication can improve: leaving employees and changes in processes to any departments 2. Because it's growing, there are changes in employment often; this gives some stability anxiety and culture shifts

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Bardi is Awesome

    Oct 20, 2020 - Dispatcher in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work environment is good and they make you feel at home

    Cons

    No con at the moment

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    I wouldn't send my resume to Bardi again!!

    Nov 18, 2020 - Call Center Representative in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None, None, None, None, None

    Cons

    Disorganized, No Diversity, Management issues, Fast Turnaround. Sorority Society

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome!!

    Oct 20, 2020 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    flexibility, fun, steady hours, easy to learn

    Cons

    a lot pricing and policy change

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    It is a Awesome company

    Jul 22, 2020 - Dispatcher in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment is very good.

    Cons

    Do not have any cons at the moment.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Family Owned, Great Pay & Benefits. Great Place To Work

    May 22, 2020 - Customer Service Manager in Norcross, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is a great family owned business that we work hard and play hard. Great growth potential, benefits and pay. This company is growing by leaps and bounds and is also looking for great people to work for us.

    Cons

    I don't have an cons at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great family environment

    May 22, 2020 - Reits Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible Fun Family orientated Great management Owner is awesome

    Cons

    blackout on vacations during the summer

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing Response

    Lead Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback on the vacation policy, we will review it!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    No party like a Bardi Party!

    Mar 27, 2020 - Recruiter 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun, positive environment. Great, diverse group of employees, supportive management

    Cons

    We've outgrown our break room

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

Work at Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing? Share Your Experiences

Bardi Heating, Cooling & Plumbing logo
or